'Going To Hell' Art cover

The Pretty Reckless are set to release their new album 'Going To Hell' via Cooking Vinyl on the 17th of March. The band have had major success considering they formed in 2009, Releasing songs like 'Make me wanna die' Gaining mainstream success and topping the rock charts upon release. Embarking on their critically acclaimed “Going To Hell” headlining tour in 2013 they plan to now release this album with a much anticipated audience waiting.

Tracklisting for GOING TO HELL:

1. Follow Me Down
2. Going to Hell
3. Heaven Knows
4. House on a Hill
5. Sweet Things
6. Dear Sister
7. Absolution
8. Blame Me
9. Burn
10. Why’d You Bring a Shotgun to the Party
11. Fucked Up World
12. Waiting for a Friend

The band are also going to open for Fall Out Boy on the “Save Rock And Roll European Tour 2014,” starting February 28 in Madrid Spain, You can find the dates below-

Feb 28           Palacio Vistalegre Arena   Madrid, Spain
Mar 1              Pala Sant Jordi               Barcelona, Spain
Mar 2              LePhare                         Toulouse, France
Mar 4              Rockhal                         Luxembourg, Luxembourg
Mar 6              LeZenith Arena              Lille, France
Mar 7              Palladium                       Cologne, Germany
Mar 8              Heineken Music Hall       Amsterdam, Netherlands
Mar 11            Ancienne Belgique          Brussels, Belgium
Mar 12            LeZenith                        Paris, France
Mar 15            Motorpoint Arena         Cardiff, Wales
Mar 16            NIA                                 Birmingham, England
Mar 17            Phones 4 U Arena          Manchester, England
Mar 20            Wembley Arena              London, England
Mar 21            Metro FM Arena              Newcastle, England
Mar 22            The SSE Hydro                Glasgow, Scotland 

You can find tickets for the Fall Out Boy Tour here

You can Pre-order 'Going To Hell' Here