The Wonder Years announced their new album 'No Closer To Heaven' yesterday, and now you can check out new track 'Cardinals' below.

Check the tracklisting for the album (which is due on September 04 via Hopeless) below.

1. Brothers &
2. Cardinals
3. A Song For Patsy Cline
4. I Don't Like Who I Was Then
5. Cigarettes & Saints
6. The Bluest Things On Earth
7. A Song For Ernest Hemingway
8. Thanks For The Ride
9. Stained Glass Ceilings (Featuring Jason Aalon Butler from letlive.)
10. I Wanted So Badly To Be Brave
11. You In January
12. Palm Reader
13. No Closer To Heaven