Full album stream

The Lawrence Arms are Streaming 'Metropole' ahead of the release through Epitaph Records next week. 'Metropole is the first album in 8 years from the band, vocalist/bassist Brendan Kellys explains he wants the music to invoke “that alone-in-a-crowd, stranger-in-a-strange-land kind of shit—a feeling of such weird solitude that you don’t even know what’s up and what’s down.

Well who the fuck knows what hes on about but heres the tracklisting-

01. Chilean District
02. You Are Here
03. Hickey Avenue
04. Seventeener (17th and 37th)
05. Beautiful Things
06. Acheron River
07. Metropole
08. Drunk Tweets
09. The YMCA Down the Street from the Clinic
10. Never Fade Away
11. Paradise Shitty
12. October Blood

You can pre-order the album Here