Suicide Silence-OCD

Suicide Silence have released a video for "OCD" feat Austin Carlile from Of Mice & Men. Its pretty badass and you can watch it above, all royalties from this release will go to the Kendee lucker Education fund in memory of the late Mitch Lucker.

'The Mitch Lucker Memorial Show (Ending Is The Beginning)' on CD/DVD Digipak on March 17th 2014 in Europe.

The official track listing and performers is as follows:
1. Destruction of a Statue with Jonny Davy
2. Distorted Thought of Addiction with Greg Wilburn

3. Ending is the Beginning with Brook Reeves
4. Bludgeoned to Death with Ricky Hoover
5. Unanswered with Phil Bozeman
6. Girl of Glass with Myke Terry
7. Price of Beauty with Danny Worsnop
8. No Pity For A Coward with Johnny Plague
9. Disengage with Cameron "Big Chocolate" Argon
10. No Time To Bleed with Burke VanRaalte
11. Smoke with Anthony Notarmaso
12. Wake Up with Tim Lambesis
13. March To The Black Crown
14. Slaves to Substance with Eddie Hermida
15. OCD with Austin Carlile
16. Fuck Everything with Chad Gray
 17. Die Young with Robb Flynn
18. Roots Bloody Roots with Max Cavalera
19. Engine #9 with Mitch Lucker
20. You Only Live Once with Randy Blythe