Theres 16 new names added to Sonisphere which include (to make it easier to see)-

Wilko Johnson
Electric Wizard
Dog Eat Dog
 (Playing 'All Boro Kings')
Black Spiders
Brutality Will Prevail
Raging Speedhorn
Reckless Love
Stampin' Ground
The Defiled
The Hell
The Hype Theory
The Safety Fire

The Defiled have been included in that list and we were lucky enough to have them play the asylum last week so if you want to see pictures of their insane show follow This

Get your tickets for soni now!!