Sirens "Notches" 

‘Resistant To Change | Destined To Fail’ will be available online and at select retail stores. It was self-recorded by the band in and around the Midlands and is SET FOR RELEASE JUNE 30th 2014.

The full tracklisting is as follows:


  1. Notches
  2. No Nature Of Mine
  3. Creature
  4. The Void
  5. True Colours
  6. Bad Blood
  7. Bridge To Burden

Catch them live in the UK
23rd April – London, The Garage (Upstairs) w/Martyr Defiled (FREE SHOW onstage 7.50pm)
24th April – Swansea, Static Bar
16th May – Birmingham – The Asylum

The band will be supporting Terraform on their first ever headline show right here at the asylum, you can find all the details Here