Punk goes 90s Vol.2

by Jd 12 Feb 2014 4:38 p.m.

Fearless records announced the track-listing last week to the next Punk goes 90s. This will be the second installment of Punk goes 90s and is the next album in their widely loved 'Punk goes' series. One of best selling brand of cover albums to this date and best in its genre will be releasing this album on April the 1st and im pretty sure its not an april fools joke or ill be fucking pissed!

So to make it easier the track listing is as follows-

1. Get Scared - "My Own Worst Enemy" 
originally performed by Lit
2. Memphis May Fire - "Interstate Love Song" 
originally performed by Stone Temple Pilots
3. Asking Alexandria – “Closer” originally performed by Nine Inch Nails
4. The Color Morale - “Everlong” originally performed by Foo Fighters
5. Chunk! No, Captain Chunk! - "All Star" originally performed by Smash Mouth
6. Mayday Parade - "Comedown" originally performed by Bush
7. Motionless In White - "Du Hast" originally performed byRammstein
8. Yellowcard - "Today" originally performed by The Smashing Pumpkins
9. Hands Like Houses - “Torn” originally performed by Natalie Imbruglia
10. The Ghost Inside - “Southtown” originally performed by P.O.D
11. Falling In Reverse - "Gangsta's Paradise" originally performed by Coolio
12. Ice Nine Kills - “Good Riddance (Time Of Your Life)” originally performed by Green Day

So to get you in the mood heres one of my favourites:

Oh ok! heres one i find pretty fucking hilarious then: