Part 3 of their studio updates

Miss May I are set to release their fourth album "Rise Of The Lion" on the 28th April via Rise Records. Talking about the album the band explained-

"Rise Of The Lion is a big step forward for our band. It's our most diverse record by far. The main goal was to create a timeless metal record that defines our band and I believe we have done it."

The tracklisting for the album is as follows-

  1. Refuse To Believe
  2. Lunatik
  3. Gone
  4. Echoes
  5. You Want Me
  6. Tangled Tongues
  7. Hero With No Name
  8. Darker Days
  9. The End Of Me
  10. Saints, Sinners, and Greats

Want the Album cover art work too?