Lower Than Atlantis - "Here We Go"

Lower Than Atlantis have dropped a new music video which you can watch above in promotion of their upcoming Fourth album. The album will be self-titled and is set for a September 29, 2014 release on Sony Music.

The tracklisting for 'Lower Than Atlantis' is as follows: 

1. Here We Go
2. Ain’t No Friend
3. English Kids In America
4. Criminal
5. Words Don’t Come So Easily
6. Emily
7. Stays The Same
8. Live Slow, Die Old
9. Damn Nation
10. Time
11. Just What You Need
12. Number One

Their also going on tour and you can find all the dates on the image below: