Issues have announced that their debut album will be released on the 17th February through velocity/rise records!

The track list looks as follows:

Sad Ghost
Mad At Myself
Life Of A Nine
The Langdon House
Old Dena [by Scout]
Stingray Affliction
Never Lose Your Flames
Personality Cult
Tears On The Runway pt 2 [feat Nylo]
The Settlement
Disappear [Remember When]

If you can’t wait pre-order it here!

As always don’t forget to check out our gallery page, you can see pictures of when issues played the asylum venue as well as many other awesome bands.