Gnarwolves - Smoking Kills

Gnarwolves will release their debut, self-titled album on the 23rd September through Pure-Noise records. Aswell as the news of a new album they have also released a music video for Smoking Kills, which you can view above.

Gnarwolves Track List:

1. Prove It
2. Boneyard
3. Everything You Think You Know
4. Bottle To Bottle
5. Smoking Kills
6. Day Man
7. Hate Me (Don’t Stand Still)
8. Ebb
9. Flow
10. Eat Dynamite, Kid