Every Time I Die - "Thirst"

Every Time I Die will release a new album From Parts Unknown on June 30 via Epitaph Records. "Thirst" is the first song to be released in promotion of the album and is the first half of a short series.

You can Pre-order the album Here

The Tracklisting looks alot like this:

01. The Great Secret

02. Pelican Of The Desert

03. Decayin' With The Boys

04. Overstayer

05. If There Is Room To Move, Things Move

06. Moor

07. Exometrium

08. Thirst

09. Old Light

10. All Structures Are Unstable

11. El Dorado

12. Idiot

The artwork looks like this: