Eternal Enemies art work

EMMURE are back after destroying 2013 touring with the likes of Asking Alexandria, Five Finger Death Punch, Killswitch Engage, Whitechapel, and We Came As Romans. The band have announced their seventh album will be set to drop on April 15th via Victory records and will be availble for pre-order from next Tuesday.

Tracklisting for Eternal Enemies-

1. Bring a Gun To School
2. Nemesis
3. N.I.A. (News in Arizona)
4. The Hang Up
5. A Gift A Curse
6. E
7. Like LaMotta
8. Free Publicity
9. Most Hated
10. Grave Markings
11. Hitomi’s Shinobi
12. Rat King
13. Girls Don’t Like Boys, Girls like 40’s and Blunts
14. New Age Rambler
15. We Were Just Kids

You will be able to pre-order the album next tuesday from Here