Ora Pro Nobis Lucifer

The official lyric video for the song "Ora Pro Nobis Lucifer" from metal heavyweights BEHEMOTH has been released. The track is taken from the band's long-awaited new album, "The Satanist", which will be released on February 3 in the UK.

"The Satanist" track listing:

01. Blow Your Trumpets Gabriel
02. Furor Divinus
03. Messe Noire
04. Ora Pro Nobis Lucifer
05. Amen
06. The Satanist
07. Ben Sahar
08. In the Absence ov Light
09. O Father O Satan O Sun!

In a recent interview with Revolver magazine, Darski (guitarist) described BEHEMOTH's new songs as "very atmospheric" and "very emotional." "Think Burzum meets New order meets Killing joke," he added. But at the same time, fans shouldn't expect the album to sound too far removed from BEHEMOTH's past efforts. "Take SLAYER, for example," Darski said. "Whatever genre they deal with, they still end up sounding like SLAYER. Even when they were flirting with nu-metal, it was a SLAYER record. Same with BEHEMOTH."

You can pre-order the album Here