Beartooth - 'Beaten in lips'

With the details of their debut album on its way, Beartooth have released a music video for 'Beaten in lips' that you can watch above. Want the details on the album then? well its called 'Disgusting' and will be released on June 09 through Red Bull Records. 

The tracklisting for the album looks alot like this:

1. The Lines
2. Beaten In Lips
3. Body Bag
4. In Between
5. Relapsing
6. Ignorance Is Bliss
7. I Have A Problem
8. One More
9. Me In My Own Head
10. Keep Your American Dream
11. Dead
12. Sick And Disgusting

The Artwork also looks alot like this: