Witterquick

Reckless Intentions + Ellesan

Friday 14th Jul 7 p.m. Age 18+ On Facebook

GET TICKETS HERE

Over the last year, rock newcomers WITTERQUICK have quickly emerged as one of the UK’s hottest new bands following the popular release of singles ‘Soldiers’, ‘Fade Out’, and ‘Rise’, a sold out UK tour with fellow rockers Nothing But Thieves, and piquing with their debut EP ‘Beneath the Spinning Lights’, which saw them attain UK chart success (alt chart #9, album chart #35), TV, and major radio play.

SUPPORT FROM

Reckless intentions

 Ellesan

LIVE AT ASYLUM

Basket

Listen

Skam
Edenthorn + Those Damn Crows
Friday 24th Nov
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr
Alt Night Club
Saturday 25th Nov
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Jameson Raid
Terry Dark's - Jameson Raid
Thursday 30th Nov
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr's Nightmare Before Xmas
Nightmare Before Christmas Party
Saturday 2nd Dec
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Elessar + New Horizons
Supports Tba
Thursday 7th Dec
7:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Memoriam
Warwound + Ashen Crown
Friday 8th Dec
7:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Luke Rainsford
Supports Tba
Sunday 10th Dec
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Break Stuff - A Nu-Metal Christmas Party
Christmas Party
Friday 15th Dec
11 p.m.
Age 18+
Tyla's Dogs D'Amour
The Main Grains
Saturday 16th Dec
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Wolfsbane
Devilfire + Last Great Dreamers
Sunday 17th Dec
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr's New Years Eve!
New Years Eve Party!
Sunday 31st Dec
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Create To Inspire
Skywalker
Tuesday 16th Jan
6 p.m.
Age 14+
The Bottom Line
Supports Tba
Wednesday 24th Jan
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Dirt Box Disco
Drag + Suckerpunch
Saturday 27th Jan
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Vuur
Supports Tba
Saturday 10th Feb
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Persefone
Supports Tba
Monday 2nd Apr
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Rolo Tomassi
Supports Tba
Thursday 5th Apr
6 p.m.
Age 14+