The Catapult Club

Elevenmilesbetween + A Born Disaster + Second City Lost.

Saturday 8th Jul 7 p.m. Age 18+ On Facebook

THE CATAPULT CLUB

Founded by Arthur Tapp in 1989 the Catapult Club has championed the local music scene and played host to some of the biggest bands in the country.


From all the Britpop era bands of the mid nineties such as Ocean Colour Scene, David Gray, Dodgy, Travis, through to recent acts such as Kasabian, Maximo Park, The Twang, The Enemy, Editors and We Are Scientists (including sold out Academy main stage shows for the latter two bands) and recently a 12,000 capacity show for Editors at Birmingham's N.I.A

THIS WEEKS BANDS -

Elevenmilesbetween / A Born Disaster /Second City Lost

LIVE AT ASYLUM

Basket

Uprawr
Birmingham's Biggest Alt Night / Weekly
Saturday 24th Jun
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr 1000th Party
1000th Uprawr
Saturday 1st Jul
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
The Catapult Club
Elevenmilesbetween + A Born Disaster + Second City Lost.
Saturday 8th Jul
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr
Alt Night Club
Saturday 8th Jul
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Witterquick
Reckless Intentions + Ellesan
Friday 14th Jul
7 p.m.
Age 18+
The Catapult Club
Junior + Havelocke + Thank The Academy ...
Saturday 15th Jul
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Buck & Evans
Supports Tba
Friday 21st Jul
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Break Stuff
Moshers Vs Emos Special
Friday 28th Jul
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Young Guns
Holding Absense + Beyond Recall
Saturday 23rd Sep
6 p.m.
Age 14+
In Hearts Wake
Gideon + Silent Screams
Wednesday 4th Oct
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Pulvis Et Umbra
Supports Tba
Tuesday 31st Oct
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Memoriam
Warwound + Ashen Crown
Friday 8th Dec
7:30 p.m.
Age 18+