Slade

Sons Of The Seventies

Saturday 18th Dec 6:30 p.m. Age 14+ On Facebook

GHOSTWRITER EVENTS PRESENTS

SLADE - Without doubt one of the most exciting bands to come out of Great Britain in the past 50 years. With their unique blend of perfect pop-rock'n'roll, outrageous flamboyance and pure fun, and no less than 23 Top-20 singles of which 6 were No-1 smash hits...plus 6 smash albums, Slade have become a firm favourite in the hearts of pop fans all over the world.

LIVE AT ASYLUM

Basket

Listen

Uprawr (Early Bird Tickets)
Mean Girls Party
Saturday 28th May
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
The Summer Set
Misery Kids
Wednesday 1st Jun
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Metal To The Masses
Semi Final 1
Friday 3rd Jun
6:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Swiftogeddon
The Taylor Swift Club Night
Friday 3rd Jun
11 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr
Alt Night Club
Saturday 4th Jun
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Lil Lotus
Support Tba
Sunday 5th Jun
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Uprawr
Birmingham's Biggest Alt Night / Weekly
Saturday 11th Jun
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Dragged Under
Supports Tba
Wednesday 15th Jun
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Uprawr
Alt Night Club
Saturday 18th Jun
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Mushroomhead
Supports Tba
Saturday 25th Jun
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Vltimas
David Vincent + Rune Eriksen + Flo Mounier
Wednesday 6th Jul
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Firekind & Loz Campbell
Foxpalmer
Friday 8th Jul
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Bloodstock's Metal 2 The Masses
Bands Tba
Sunday 10th Jul
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Marc Valentine
Continental Lovers
Friday 22nd Jul
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Nebula
The Atomic Bitchwax
Friday 22nd Jul
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Moretallica & Sack Sabbath
Uk Metallica Tribute
Friday 5th Aug
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Kaitlyn Baker
Support Tba
Wednesday 17th Aug
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Adore Delano
Support Tba
Friday 9th Sep
6:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Muse & The Killers Tributes
Tribute Bands
Saturday 10th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Evergrey
Witherfall & Dust In Mind
Saturday 24th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Power Metal Quest Fest
Power Quest + Veonity + Stormrider
Saturday 1st Oct
noon
Age 14+
Chantel Mcgregor
Supports Tba
Friday 7th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Florence Black
Support Tba
Friday 7th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Dying Wish
Despize
Friday 28th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Dis-Obey Clubnight
Disney Themed Nightclub
Friday 25th Nov
10 p.m.
Age 18+
L1nkn_P4rk
Uk's Leading Linkin Park Tribute Band
Saturday 26th Nov
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Kira Mac
Support Tba
Saturday 26th Nov
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Brother Firetribe & One Desire
Strale
Thursday 30th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+