Slade

Sons Of The Seventies

Saturday 18th Dec 7 p.m. Age 14+ On Facebook

GHOSTWRITER EVENTS PRESENTS

SLADE - Without doubt one of the most exciting bands to come out of Great Britain in the past 50 years. With their unique blend of perfect pop-rock'n'roll, outrageous flamboyance and pure fun, and no less than 23 Top-20 singles of which 6 were No-1 smash hits...plus 6 smash albums, Slade have become a firm favourite in the hearts of pop fans all over the world.

LIVE AT ASYLUM
Tickets : £24.50
Buy

Basket

Listen

Uprawr
Alt Night Club
Saturday 16th Oct
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr
Alt Night Club
Saturday 23rd Oct
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Arc Radio Awards
Gasoline & Matches + Stevie O'Conner + More
Sunday 24th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Jack J Hutchinson
Support From Firekind
Thursday 28th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Last Great Dreamers
Supports Tba
Friday 29th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Uprawr: Halloween!
Halloween Party
Saturday 30th Oct
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr
Birmingham's Biggest Alt Night / Weekly
Saturday 6th Nov
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Conan
Khost + Tumanduumband + King Corpse
Sunday 7th Nov
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Gama Bomb
Shrapnel
Wednesday 10th Nov
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Black Parade
Black Parade - 00'S Emo Anthems At The Asylum Birmingham
Friday 12th Nov
11 p.m.
Age 18+
Chop Suey! Nu-Metal Anthems
Nu Metal Club Night
Friday 12th Nov
11 p.m.
Age 18+
The Devil's Trident Tour
Featuring Red Method
Friday 19th Nov
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Svalbard
Supports Tba
Saturday 20th Nov
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Reggaeton Party
Reggae, Rap & Hip Hop
Friday 26th Nov
11 p.m.
Age 18+
Knotslip (Tribute To Slipknot)
Supports Tba
Saturday 4th Dec
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Daxx & Roxane & Dirty Sound Magnet
Supports Tba
Sunday 5th Dec
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Latino Fest (Early Bird Tickets)
2 Rooms Of Dj's Playing The Best Latin Music
Friday 10th Dec
11 p.m.
Age 18+
Loathe
Slow Crush + Modern Error
Saturday 11th Dec
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Orange Goblin
Supports Tba
Wednesday 15th Dec
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Slade
Sons Of The Seventies
Saturday 18th Dec
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Tim Prottey-Jones
Americana Calling - Country/Americana Club Night
Friday 21st Jan
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Rhinos Revenge
Featuring John Rhino Edwards From Status Quo
Saturday 22nd Jan
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Imperial Age
Control The Storm + Midnight Prophecy
Friday 28th Jan
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Sad Cafe
Supports Tba
Saturday 5th Feb
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Glasvegas
Supports Tba
Monday 7th Feb
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Pengshui
Kid Bookie
Friday 11th Feb
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Microwave
Wallflower + Blis
Tuesday 15th Feb
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Muse & The Killers Tributes
Tribute Bands
Saturday 19th Feb
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Kill The Lights
Supports Tba
Friday 11th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Hecate Enthroned
The Infernal Sea + Lost Brethren + Hands Of Attrition
Sunday 13th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Ingested
Vulvodynia + Vale Of Pnath + Bound In Fear
Friday 18th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Swiftogeddon
The Taylor Swift Club Night
Friday 18th Mar
11 p.m.
Age 18+
Fu Fighters
Tribute Band
Saturday 19th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Very Santana
Supports Tba
Friday 25th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Brother Firetribe & One Desire
Strale
Thursday 31st Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Crow Black Chicken
Supports Tba
Thursday 7th Apr
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Dark Tranquillity & Ensiferum
Co-Headline Show
Friday 8th Apr
5 p.m.
Age 14+
Primordial
Naglfar + Rome
Sunday 10th Apr
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Juno Birch "Attack Of The Stunning" Tour
Liquorice Black
Friday 22nd Apr
7 p.m.
Age 14+
When Rivers Meet
Supports Tba
Friday 13th May
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Abba The Disco Party
Abba Disco Party Plus 70s Classics
Friday 20th May
10 p.m.
Age 18+
Nirvana Tribute
Support Tba
Friday 27th May
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Dragged Under
Supports Tba
Wednesday 15th Jun
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Mushroomhead
Supports Tba
Saturday 25th Jun
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Moretallica & Sack Sabbath
Uk Metallica Tribute
Friday 5th Aug
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Evergrey
Witherfall & Dust In Mind
Saturday 24th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Power Metal Quest Fest
Power Quest + Veonity + Stormrider
Saturday 1st Oct
noon
Age 14+