Uprawr: New Years Eve

New Years Eve Party

Friday 31st Dec 10 p.m. Age 18+ On Facebook

UPRAWR

BUY TICKETS HERE

★ UPRAWR NEW YEARS EVE ★

This is the one night of the year where every person on the planet parties. Fortunately, partying is our specialty. It’s what we do best.
We're celebrating entering 2022 on a bang and we want YOU to be here for it! Come and watch the final seconds of the year tick away while we throw the biggest party in the city.
★ ENCHANTED FOREST MASQUERADE BALL ★
We couldn't decide which one we wanted to go for. We did an Instagram poll to decide the theme and it came back a solid 50/50 vote amongst 100's who voted in. So we've decided to do both! Come and join us for the biggest (and probably only) enchanted forest masquerade ball you've ever been to!
★ MIDNIGHT ★
Would it be UPRAWR if we didn’t go over the top with our midnight countdown?
BALLOON WALL - Over 3,000 Balloons stacked up on our main stage being let loose to reveal an enchanted forest!
Balloon DROP - We'll be releasing over 200 balloons over your heads as the wall comes down!
CONFETTI - Lots and lots and LOTS of confetti
GLITTER - Lots and lots and LOTS of glitter
FOG JETS
GLOW STICKS
GOLD AND SILVER BEADS (Not anal beads unfortunately)
P A R T Y
★ EARLY OPEN ★
We don’t want you to miss a thing so we’re opening 30 minutes early to make sure you have time to get and get the party started!
★ ENCHANTED FOREST ★
We will be transforming the venue into an enchanted winter forest.
NYE done Narnia-style!
Dress up in your most animal-inspired garments, tigers, zebras and everything else. OR go for the masquerade ball mask. Whether you're a woodland critter or a more sophisticated party-goer, you'll still look dashing at this ball!
★ MUSIC ★
Bring Me The Horizon, Taylor Swift, Panic! At The Disco, Stand Atlantic, My Chemical Romance, Nova Twins, Blink-182, Paramore, Linkin Park, Avril Lavigne, Enter Shikari, Tonight Alive, Yungblud, We Are The In Crowd, Lil Peep, All Time Low, Pale Waves, The Used, PVRIS, MGK, Post Malone, Hot Milk, Sum 41, Billie Eilish, Green Day, Post Malone, Katy Perry and much MUCH more!!
★ Birmingham's Cheapest Drinks ★
Sours Shots - £1.50
Vodka mixers - £2.50
Bottles - £2.20
Bombs - £3.00
Pints - £2.90
No Card Minimum!
★ VEGAN FOOD TRUCK ★
We have a food truck in our courtyard serving burgers and fries after midnight so you all can stay energized for the party!
★ THE VENUE ★
The ASYLUM
3 Bars!
Outdoor Smokers Courtyard!
★ ADDED INFORMATION ★
£10 Early Bird Tickets Available Now!
Doors open 10pm
18+, no ID no entry
The ASYLUM Venue, 42 Hampton Street, Birmingham, B19 3LS
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
www.totaluprawr.com
#UPRAWR
@totaluprawr
LIVE AT ASYLUM

Basket

Listen

The Summer Set
Misery Kids
Wednesday 1st Jun
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Metal To The Masses
Semi Final 1
Friday 3rd Jun
6:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Swiftogeddon
The Taylor Swift Club Night
Friday 3rd Jun
11 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr
Alt Night Club
Saturday 4th Jun
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Lil Lotus
Support Tba
Sunday 5th Jun
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Uprawr
Birmingham's Biggest Alt Night / Weekly
Saturday 11th Jun
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Dragged Under
Supports Tba
Wednesday 15th Jun
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Uprawr
Alt Night Club
Saturday 18th Jun
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Mushroomhead
Supports Tba
Saturday 25th Jun
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Vltimas
David Vincent + Rune Eriksen + Flo Mounier
Wednesday 6th Jul
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Firekind & Loz Campbell
Foxpalmer
Friday 8th Jul
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Bloodstock's Metal 2 The Masses
Bands Tba
Sunday 10th Jul
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Marc Valentine
Continental Lovers
Friday 22nd Jul
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Nebula
The Atomic Bitchwax
Friday 22nd Jul
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Moretallica & Sack Sabbath
Uk Metallica Tribute
Friday 5th Aug
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Kaitlyn Baker
Support Tba
Wednesday 17th Aug
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Adore Delano
Support Tba
Friday 9th Sep
6:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Muse & The Killers Tributes
Tribute Bands
Saturday 10th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Evergrey
Witherfall & Dust In Mind
Saturday 24th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Power Metal Quest Fest
Power Quest + Veonity + Stormrider
Saturday 1st Oct
noon
Age 14+
Florence Black
Support Tba
Friday 7th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Chantel Mcgregor
Supports Tba
Friday 7th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Dying Wish
Despize
Friday 28th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Dis-Obey Clubnight
Disney Themed Nightclub
Friday 25th Nov
10 p.m.
Age 18+
L1nkn_P4rk
Uk's Leading Linkin Park Tribute Band
Saturday 26th Nov
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Kira Mac
Support Tba
Saturday 26th Nov
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Rising Merch Faces Of Death Tour
Archspire + Rivers Of Nihil + Allegaeon
Wednesday 30th Nov
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Shadow Of Intent
Support Tba
Wednesday 11th Jan
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Brother Firetribe & One Desire
Strale
Thursday 30th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+