Americana Calling Club Night

+ Jade Helliwell

Friday 17th Dec 8 p.m. Age 18+ On Facebook

THE ASYLUM PRESENTS

★ Americana Calling ★

Really pleased to announce that Absolute Radio Country presenter Matt Spracklen will be presenting, hosting & Djing the next americana calling night on the 17th December! what was already a brilliant night will now be a stellar event

Birmingham's Americana and Country music club night is back!
Hours of pure Americana and Country Music + the very best live artists the UK has to offer with DJs until 1am.
★Artists ★
Jade Helliwell with Full live band.
Supports from Birmingham's very own
Brad Henshaw
+ DJs to be announced
★ Times ★
Doors 8pm
Closes 1am
★ Tickets ★
Onsale 12th July
£12.50 ADV
£15.00 OTD
★ Location ★
The Asylum venue, Birmingham, B19 3LS
0121 233 1109
The Asylum has LOADS of parking and easy asses from major train and bus routs.
For more info please see
https://www.theasylumvenue.co.uk/about-us/
LIVE AT ASYLUM

Basket

Listen

The Summer Set
Misery Kids
Wednesday 1st Jun
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Metal To The Masses
Semi Final 1
Friday 3rd Jun
6:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Swiftogeddon
The Taylor Swift Club Night
Friday 3rd Jun
11 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr
Alt Night Club
Saturday 4th Jun
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Lil Lotus
Support Tba
Sunday 5th Jun
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Uprawr
Birmingham's Biggest Alt Night / Weekly
Saturday 11th Jun
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Dragged Under
Supports Tba
Wednesday 15th Jun
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Uprawr
Alt Night Club
Saturday 18th Jun
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Mushroomhead
Supports Tba
Saturday 25th Jun
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Vltimas
David Vincent + Rune Eriksen + Flo Mounier
Wednesday 6th Jul
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Firekind & Loz Campbell
Foxpalmer
Friday 8th Jul
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Bloodstock's Metal 2 The Masses
Bands Tba
Sunday 10th Jul
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Marc Valentine
Continental Lovers
Friday 22nd Jul
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Nebula
The Atomic Bitchwax
Friday 22nd Jul
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Moretallica & Sack Sabbath
Uk Metallica Tribute
Friday 5th Aug
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Kaitlyn Baker
Support Tba
Wednesday 17th Aug
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Adore Delano
Support Tba
Friday 9th Sep
6:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Muse & The Killers Tributes
Tribute Bands
Saturday 10th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Evergrey
Witherfall & Dust In Mind
Saturday 24th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Power Metal Quest Fest
Power Quest + Veonity + Stormrider
Saturday 1st Oct
noon
Age 14+
Florence Black
Support Tba
Friday 7th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Chantel Mcgregor
Supports Tba
Friday 7th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Dying Wish
Despize
Friday 28th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Dis-Obey Clubnight
Disney Themed Nightclub
Friday 25th Nov
10 p.m.
Age 18+
L1nkn_P4rk
Uk's Leading Linkin Park Tribute Band
Saturday 26th Nov
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Kira Mac
Support Tba
Saturday 26th Nov
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Rising Merch Faces Of Death Tour
Archspire + Rivers Of Nihil + Allegaeon
Wednesday 30th Nov
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Shadow Of Intent
Support Tba
Wednesday 11th Jan
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Brother Firetribe & One Desire
Strale
Thursday 30th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+