Americana Calling Club Night

+ Jade Helliwell

Friday 17th Dec 8 p.m. Age 18+ On Facebook

THE ASYLUM PRESENTS

★ Americana Calling ★

Really pleased to announce that Absolute Radio Country presenter Matt Spracklen will be presenting, hosting & Djing the next americana calling night on the 17th December! what was already a brilliant night will now be a stellar event

Birmingham's Americana and Country music club night is back!
Hours of pure Americana and Country Music + the very best live artists the UK has to offer with DJs until 1am.
★Artists ★
Jade Helliwell with Full live band.
Supports from Birmingham's very own
Brad Henshaw
+ DJs to be announced
★ Times ★
Doors 8pm
Closes 1am
★ Tickets ★
Onsale 12th July
£12.50 ADV
£15.00 OTD
★ Location ★
The Asylum venue, Birmingham, B19 3LS
0121 233 1109
The Asylum has LOADS of parking and easy asses from major train and bus routs.
For more info please see
https://www.theasylumvenue.co.uk/about-us/
LIVE AT ASYLUM

Basket

Listen

Uprawr
Alt Night Club
Saturday 22nd Jan
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr
Alt Night Club
Saturday 29th Jan
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr
Birmingham's Biggest Alt Night / Weekly
Saturday 5th Feb
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Glasvegas
Cruel Hearts Club
Monday 7th Feb
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Pengshui
Kid Bookie
Friday 11th Feb
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Latino Fest (Early Bird Tickets)
2 Rooms Of Dj's Playing The Best Latin Music
Friday 11th Feb
11 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr: Big Valentines Pj Party!
Valentines Pyjama Party
Saturday 12th Feb
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Muse & The Killers Tributes
Tribute Bands
Saturday 19th Feb
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Cassyette
Support Tba
Sunday 20th Feb
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Sons Of Liberty
Trident Waters
Saturday 26th Feb
6:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Lip Sync Assassins
Feat. Laganja Estranga, Heidi N Closet & Lala Ri
Friday 4th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Reggaeton Party
Reggae, Rap & Hip Hop
Friday 4th Mar
11 p.m.
Age 18+
Imperial Age
Control The Storm + Midnight Prophecy
Saturday 5th Mar
5 p.m.
Age 14+
Kill The Lights
Supports Tba
Friday 11th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Tyr
Elliot Vernon & The Flame
Friday 11th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Hecate Enthroned
The Infernal Sea + Lost Brethren + Hands Of Attrition
Sunday 13th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Ingested
Vulvodynia + Vale Of Pnath + Bound In Fear
Friday 18th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Swiftogeddon
The Taylor Swift Club Night
Friday 18th Mar
11 p.m.
Age 18+
Fu Fighters
Tribute Band
Saturday 19th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Boulet Brothers "Dragula"
Support Tba
Tuesday 22nd Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Very Santana
Supports Tba
Friday 25th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Crow Black Chicken
Supports Tba
Thursday 7th Apr
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Dark Tranquillity & Ensiferum
Co-Headline Show
Friday 8th Apr
5 p.m.
Age 14+
Primordial
Naglfar + Rome
Sunday 10th Apr
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Juno Birch "Attack Of The Stunning" Tour
Liquorice Black
Friday 22nd Apr
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Laura Evans
Support Tba
Saturday 30th Apr
7 p.m.
Age 14+
David Ramirez
Kirby Brown
Wednesday 4th May
7 p.m.
Age 14+
The Ac/Dc Experience
Support Tba
Saturday 7th May
6 p.m.
Age 14+
When Rivers Meet
Supports Tba
Friday 13th May
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Abba The Disco Party
Abba Disco Party Plus 70s Classics
Friday 20th May
10 p.m.
Age 18+
Nirvana Tribute
Support Tba
Friday 27th May
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Dragged Under
Supports Tba
Wednesday 15th Jun
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Mushroomhead
Supports Tba
Saturday 25th Jun
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Bloodstock's Metal 2 The Masses
Bands Tba
Sunday 10th Jul
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Moretallica & Sack Sabbath
Uk Metallica Tribute
Friday 5th Aug
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Evergrey
Witherfall & Dust In Mind
Saturday 24th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Power Metal Quest Fest
Power Quest + Veonity + Stormrider
Saturday 1st Oct
noon
Age 14+
Brother Firetribe & One Desire
Strale
Thursday 30th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+