Paul Raymond Project

Support Tbc

Saturday 19th Sep 7 p.m. Age 18+ On Facebook

ASYLUM PRESENTS

Paul Raymond Project

UFO keyboardist and rhythm guitarist Paul Raymond celebrates his 50th anniversary as a 
professional musician releasing a new album Rewind 50, a retrospective of songs he has 
written, or collaborated on across the last 5 decades. The live set will include both classic 
and lesser known songs he has written, co-written or recorded with UFO, Michael Schenker 
Group and Waysted alongside his solo work.

LIVE AT ASYLUM

Basket

Listen

Tyla's Dogs D'Amour
The Main Grains
Saturday 16th Dec
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr
Alt Night Club
Saturday 16th Dec
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Wolfsbane
Devilfire + Last Great Dreamers
Sunday 17th Dec
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr Christmas Eve Eve Party!
Christmas Party!
Saturday 23rd Dec
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr's New Years Eve!
New Years Eve Party!
Sunday 31st Dec
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
A Titan, A Deity
Samsara + Construct
Friday 12th Jan
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Hell's Addiction
Supports Tba
Saturday 13th Jan
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Create To Inspire
Skywalker
Tuesday 16th Jan
6 p.m.
Age 14+
The Catapult Club
Life Against Time + Crows & Crosses + Parkhurst...
Friday 19th Jan
7 p.m.
Age 18+
The Bottom Line
Supports Tba
Wednesday 24th Jan
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Dirt Box Disco
Drag + Suckerpunch
Saturday 27th Jan
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Luke Rainsford
Supports Tba
Saturday 3rd Feb
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Michale Graves (Ex-Misfits)
Supports Tba
Tuesday 6th Feb
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Vuur
Supports Tba
Saturday 10th Feb
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Higher Power
Supports Tba
Tuesday 13th Feb
6 p.m.
Age 14+
King 810
Supports Tba
Friday 16th Feb
6 p.m.
Age 14+
The Ataris
Supports Tba
Saturday 17th Feb
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Itch (The King Blues Unplugged)
Supports Tba
Thursday 22nd Feb
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Butcher Babies
Supports Tba
Friday 23rd Feb
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Dance Gavin Dance / Veil Of Maya
Supports Tba
Saturday 3rd Mar
6 p.m.
Age 14+
The World Is A Beautiful Place ...
Supports Tba
Monday 5th Mar
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Holding Absence / Loathe
Supports Tba
Wednesday 7th Mar
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Astroid Boys
Supports Tba
Saturday 10th Mar
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Doyle
Supports Tba
Monday 26th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Persefone
Oddland
Monday 2nd Apr
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Rolo Tomassi
Supports Tba
Thursday 5th Apr
6 p.m.
Age 14+