State Champs

Knuckle Puck + Roam

Friday 18th Sep 6 p.m. Age 14+ On Facebook

UPRAWR LIVE PRESENTS

State Champs

State champs are quickly becoming one of the biggest names in Pop Punk following the likes of The Story So Far, New Found Glory and All Time Low. These dudes know how to get a crowd going and you can expect some insane crowdsurfing.

"Albany, New York-based pop-punk band the State Champs began in 2010, basing their quick-paced and emotive sound on the influence of masters of the genre like Fall Out Boy, the Story So Far, and New Found Glory. Based around singer Derek Discanio's wailing vocals, the band was filled out by guitarists Tyler Szalkowski and Tony Diaz and bassist William Goodermote; they were eventually joined by drummer Evan Ambrosio. After a demo circulated, the band released the Overslept EP in late 2012, and followed with full-length The Finer Things in 2013." -Bio

Support 

Roam

Knuckle Puck

LIVE AT ASYLUM

Basket

Listen

The Bottom Line
Supports Tba
Wednesday 24th Jan
6 p.m.
Age 14+
The Catapult Club
State + Flight_15_Band + The Rebel Dead + Solars
Friday 26th Jan
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Dirt Box Disco
Drag + Suckerpunch
Saturday 27th Jan
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr
Alt Night Club
Saturday 27th Jan
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Luke Rainsford
Supports Tba
Saturday 3rd Feb
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Uprawr
Alt Night Club
Saturday 3rd Feb
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Michale Graves (Ex-Misfits)
Supports Tba
Tuesday 6th Feb
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Dead Man's Whiskey
Supports Tba
Friday 9th Feb
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Vuur
Supports Tba
Saturday 10th Feb
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr Valentines
Playboy's Midsummers Nights Dream Valentines Party
Saturday 10th Feb
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Dream State
Chapter & Verse + Layover
Sunday 11th Feb
7 p.m.
Higher Power
Supports Tba
Tuesday 13th Feb
6 p.m.
Age 14+
King 810
Supports Tba
Friday 16th Feb
6 p.m.
Age 14+
The Ataris
Supports Tba
Saturday 17th Feb
6 p.m.
Age 14+
The Bad Flowers
Album Launch Show
Saturday 17th Feb
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Itch (The King Blues Unplugged)
Supports Tba
Thursday 22nd Feb
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Butcher Babies
Supports Tba
Friday 23rd Feb
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Speaking In Shadows
Supports Tba
Saturday 24th Feb
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Dance Gavin Dance / Veil Of Maya
Supports Tba
Saturday 3rd Mar
6 p.m.
Age 14+
The World Is A Beautiful Place ...
Supports Tba
Monday 5th Mar
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Within Destruction
Supports Tba
Monday 5th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Holding Absence / Loathe
Supports Tba
Wednesday 7th Mar
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Astroid Boys
Supports Tba
Saturday 10th Mar
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Venom Inc & Suffocation
Supports Tba
Monday 12th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Judiciary
Guilt Trip + Splintered + No More Pain
Thursday 15th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Rob Schneider
An Evening With Rob Schneider
Friday 16th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Sumo Cyko
Skarlett Riot
Saturday 24th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Doyle
Supports Tba
Monday 26th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Warrior Soul
Molotov Souls
Friday 30th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 18+
As December Falls
Led By Lanterns + Leap Years + Deadset Dream
Sunday 1st Apr
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Persefone
Oddland
Monday 2nd Apr
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Rolo Tomassi
Supports Tba
Thursday 5th Apr
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Last Great Dreamers
Supports Tba
Saturday 7th Apr
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Tiny Moving Parts
Supports Tba
Saturday 14th Apr
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Daggermouth
Lost Avenue
Tuesday 17th Apr
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Casey
Endless Heights + Rarity
Wednesday 18th Apr
6 p.m.
Age 14+