Toseland

Rival State + Redline

Thursday 9th Apr 7:30 p.m. Age 18+ On Facebook

PLANET ROCK LIVE PRESENTS:

TOSELAND

YOU CAN PURCHASE TICKETS HERE

James Toseland began his full-time music career by collaborating with Little Angels legend Toby Jepson to write an album packed with hard/classic rock and power ballads.

The release of “Renegade” (which has sold almost 10,000 copies in the UK alone) and two years of constant touring – both pre and post release – headline shows, supports with the likes of AerosmithStatus QuoLittle Angels and Reef and festival shows such as DownloadIsle Of WightCarfest, Planet Rockstock and Silverstone Moto GP - has established Toseland as one of the most exciting new UK rock acts. “Renegade” spawned multiple radio hits – with four consecutive singles A listed at Planet Rock radio.

The “Hearts And Bones” EP features the self titled first single and another new song “The Closer I Get”. The EP also features a cover of The Teardrop Explodes classic ‘Reward’. The EP builds on Toseland’s sound - driving riffs overlaid with the powerful voice of James Toseland. The EP was again recorded with Toby Jepson producing (credits include The Answer, Saxon and The Virginmarys) and Steve Harris (Foo Fighters, SHY, U2) as engineer.

SUPPORT TBC

LIVE AT ASYLUM

Basket

Listen

Story Untold & Between You And Me
Supports Tba
Tuesday 28th May
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Uprawr's 9th Birthday!
Uprawr's 9th Birthday Party
Saturday 1st Jun
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr
Alt Night Club
Saturday 8th Jun
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Bimm Summer Festival
End Of Term Party
Friday 14th Jun
6:30 p.m.
Age 16+
Roadtrip
Supports Tba
Saturday 15th Jun
2 p.m.
Age 12+
Uprawr
Alt Night Club
Saturday 15th Jun
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Blakk Sabbath
Supports Tba
Friday 28th Jun
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Roadtrip
Supports Tba
Saturday 6th Jul
2 p.m.
Age 12+
Single By Sunday
Supports Tba
Friday 12th Jul
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Danny Wright
Supports Tba
Sunday 18th Aug
2 p.m.
Age 14+
Danny Vaughn
Supports Tba
Friday 30th Aug
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Jj Marsh Band
Buzzard
Wednesday 11th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Chon
Supports Tba
Wednesday 25th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Power Metal Quest Fest
Ancient Bards + Dakesis + More Tba
Saturday 28th Sep
noon
Age 14+
Pelican
Supports Tba
Friday 18th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Evil Scarecrow
Supports Tba
Thursday 31st Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Attila
Veil Of Maya + Sylar
Saturday 16th Nov
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Stray From The Path
Supports Tba
Monday 2nd Dec
7 p.m.
Age 14+