Falling Red + The Burning Crows

In Dantes Eclipse

Friday 10th Apr 7 p.m. Age 18+ On Facebook

Co-Headline show

TICKETS CAN BE PURCHASED HERE

Falling Red

As self-proclaimed forerunners of the “UK Rock Revolution”, Falling Red have taken their high octane brand of post-sleaze metal from the UK Club scene to the legendary Hammersmith Apollo.

The Burning Crows

Hotly tipped UK rock n’ rollers, The Burning Crows, showcase an infectious mix of good time rock n' roll, with an attitude, style & swagger that lands Britrock firmly back in the contemporary mainstream which has earned them the reputation of being one of the very best live bands on the scene today. 

Support From:

In Dantes Eclipse

LIVE AT ASYLUM

Basket

Listen

Acm Summer Live
Genevieve Miles Music + Callum King + More
Thursday 25th Jul
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Chop Suey! Nu-Metal Anthems
Slipknot Special
Friday 26th Jul
11 p.m.
Age 18+
Black Parade
00'S Emo Anthems At The Asylum Birmingham
Friday 26th Jul
11 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr's Pop Punk Summer Party!
Uprawr's Massive Pop Punk Summer Party!
Saturday 27th Jul
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr
Alt Night Club
Saturday 3rd Aug
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr
Birmingham's Biggest Alt Night / Weekly
Saturday 10th Aug
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Y!Kes - Video Shoot / Free Entry Gig
Supports Tba
Friday 16th Aug
7:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Danny Wright
Supports Tba
Sunday 18th Aug
2 p.m.
Age 14+
An Evening With Awesome Kong
Spoken Word Event
Monday 19th Aug
5 p.m.
Age 14+
Danny Vaughn
Supports Tba
Friday 30th Aug
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Jj Marsh Band
Buzzard
Wednesday 11th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Collateral & Piston
Supports Tba
Friday 20th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 14+
The Hara
Supports Tba
Saturday 21st Sep
2 p.m.
Chon
Supports Tba
Wednesday 25th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Power Metal Quest Fest
Ancient Bards + Dakesis + More Tba
Saturday 28th Sep
noon
Age 14+
Nocny Kochanek
Supports Tba
Friday 4th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Pelican
Supports Tba
Friday 18th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Dream State
Supports Tba
Tuesday 29th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Evil Scarecrow
Supports Tba
Thursday 31st Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Attila
Veil Of Maya + Sylar
Saturday 16th Nov
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Blackwater Conspiracy
Supports Tba
Sunday 17th Nov
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Jinjer
Supports Tba
Saturday 30th Nov
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Stray From The Path
The Devil Wears Prada + Loathe + Gideon
Monday 2nd Dec
7 p.m.
Age 14+
The Menzingers
Supports Tba
Friday 14th Feb
7 p.m.
Age 14+