Falling Red + The Burning Crows

In Dantes Eclipse

Friday 10th Apr 7 p.m. Age 18+ On Facebook

Co-Headline show

TICKETS CAN BE PURCHASED HERE

Falling Red

As self-proclaimed forerunners of the “UK Rock Revolution”, Falling Red have taken their high octane brand of post-sleaze metal from the UK Club scene to the legendary Hammersmith Apollo.

The Burning Crows

Hotly tipped UK rock n’ rollers, The Burning Crows, showcase an infectious mix of good time rock n' roll, with an attitude, style & swagger that lands Britrock firmly back in the contemporary mainstream which has earned them the reputation of being one of the very best live bands on the scene today. 

Support From:

In Dantes Eclipse

LIVE AT ASYLUM

Basket

Listen

Pearl Jamm
Pearl Jam Tribute Band
Friday 26th Apr
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr: Avengers Night
Avengers: Endgame
Saturday 27th Apr
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
The Picturebooks
Supports Tba
Friday 3rd May
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr
Birmingham's Biggest Alt Night / Weekly
Saturday 4th May
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Can't Swim
Coast To Coast + Save Face
Wednesday 8th May
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Uprawr
Alt Night Club
Saturday 11th May
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr Mental Health Q&A
In Association With Mind
Thursday 16th May
6 p.m.
Embers Of Eden
Orpheus
Friday 17th May
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr
Alt Night Club
Saturday 18th May
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Make Them Suffer
Lotus Eater
Friday 24th May
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Story Untold & Between You And Me
Supports Tba
Tuesday 28th May
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Roadtrip
Supports Tba
Saturday 15th Jun
2 p.m.
Age 12+
Roadtrip
Supports Tba
Saturday 6th Jul
2 p.m.
Age 12+
Single By Sunday
Supports Tba
Friday 12th Jul
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Jj Marsh Band
Supports Tba
Wednesday 11th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Power Metal Quest Fest
Ancient Bards + Dakesis + More Tba
Saturday 28th Sep
noon
Age 14+
Evil Scarecrow
Supports Tba
Thursday 31st Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Attila
Veil Of Maya
Saturday 16th Nov
6 p.m.
Age 14+