Fear Me! Music All Dayer

Toranaga + D.A.M. + Solitary + Suicide Watch + Bloodrocuted + Hotcops ...

Saturday 4th Apr 2 p.m. Age 18+ On Facebook

FEAR ME! MUSIC

Fear Me! Music proudly presents..............

'HELL AWAITS!!!!!'

A pure thrash metal alldayer!!!!!!!!!!!!

The Asylum 2 Venue!!!

TORANAGA
D.A.M.
SOLITARY
SUICIDE WATCH
BLOODROCUTED (Belgium)
HOTCOPS
ACID SHARK
DESOLATOR

MORE BAND ANNOUNCEMENTS COMING SOON!!!

Live bands - record stands - hot food - headbanging doss!!!!!!!!!!




Bands links:

ACID SHARK:
https://www.facebook.com/acidsharkuk?fref=ts

BLOODROCUTED:
https://www.facebook.com/BloodrocutedThrash?fref=ts

DESOLATOR:
https://www.facebook.com/Desolatorthrash?fref=ts

D.A.M:
https://www.facebook.com/DAMmetal

HOTCOPS:
https://www.facebook.com/hotcopsthrash

SUICIDE WATCH:
https://www.facebook.com/pages/SUICIDE-WATCH/102377859812877?fref=ts

SOLITARY:
https://www.facebook.com/Official.Solitary

TORANAGA:
https://www.facebook.com/ToranagaUK

LIVE AT ASYLUM

Basket

The Hara
Supports Tba
Saturday 21st Sep
2 p.m.
Uprawr
Alt Night Club
Saturday 21st Sep
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Power Metal Quest Fest
Ancient Bards + Dakesis + More Tba
Saturday 28th Sep
noon
Age 14+
Uprawr
Birmingham's Biggest Alt Night / Weekly
Saturday 28th Sep
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Nocny Kochanek
Supports Tba
Friday 4th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Roadtrip
Supports Tba
Saturday 5th Oct
2 p.m.
Age 12+
Uprawr: Freshers 2019!
Freshers Party
Saturday 5th Oct
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr
Alt Night Club
Saturday 12th Oct
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Pelican
Supports Tba
Friday 18th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Coast To Coast
Decay & Lapyear
Saturday 19th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Uprawr: Halloween 2019!
Halloween Party
Saturday 26th Oct
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Dream State
Normandie
Tuesday 29th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Inklings
Supports Tba
Wednesday 30th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Evil Scarecrow
Supports Tba
Thursday 31st Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Roadtrip
Supports Tba
Saturday 9th Nov
2 p.m.
Age 12+
Nebula State
Phantom State, Chaosaroma, Verb The Noun
Tuesday 12th Nov
7 p.m.
Attila
Veil Of Maya + Sylar
Saturday 16th Nov
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Blackwater Conspiracy
Supports Tba
Sunday 17th Nov
7 p.m.
Age 18+
The Female Metal Voices Tour
Leaves' Eyes + Sirenia + Lost In Grey...
Friday 29th Nov
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Jinjer
The Agonist
Saturday 30th Nov
6 p.m.
Age 14+
The Magic Gang Alldayer
The Magic Gang All Dayer...
Sunday 1st Dec
2 p.m.
Age 14+
Stray From The Path
The Devil Wears Prada + Loathe + Gideon
Monday 2nd Dec
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Municipal Waste
Toxic Holocaust + Enforcer + Skeletal Remains
Tuesday 3rd Dec
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Archspire
Beneath The Massacre + Vulvodynia + Inferi
Thursday 5th Dec
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Black Parade
00'S Emo Anthems At The Asylum Birmingham
Friday 6th Dec
11 p.m.
Age 18+
Jaya The Cat
Supports Tba
Sunday 8th Dec
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Bronnie
Supports Tba
Sunday 15th Dec
4:30 p.m.
Age 12+
Single By Sunday
Supports Tba
Friday 10th Jan
5:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Smashfest 2
Mad Spanner + Angry Itch + At Dawn We Attack
Saturday 1st Feb
4:30 p.m.
Age 18+
The Menzingers
Supports Tba
Friday 14th Feb
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Grand Magus
Supports Tba
Friday 13th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Chon
Supports Tba
Wednesday 29th Apr
7 p.m.
Age 14+