Fear Me! Music All Dayer

Toranaga + D.A.M. + Solitary + Suicide Watch + Bloodrocuted + Hotcops ...

Saturday 4th Apr 2 p.m. Age 18+ On Facebook

FEAR ME! MUSIC

Fear Me! Music proudly presents..............

'HELL AWAITS!!!!!'

A pure thrash metal alldayer!!!!!!!!!!!!

The Asylum 2 Venue!!!

TORANAGA
D.A.M.
SOLITARY
SUICIDE WATCH
BLOODROCUTED (Belgium)
HOTCOPS
ACID SHARK
DESOLATOR

MORE BAND ANNOUNCEMENTS COMING SOON!!!

Live bands - record stands - hot food - headbanging doss!!!!!!!!!!




Bands links:

ACID SHARK:
https://www.facebook.com/acidsharkuk?fref=ts

BLOODROCUTED:
https://www.facebook.com/BloodrocutedThrash?fref=ts

DESOLATOR:
https://www.facebook.com/Desolatorthrash?fref=ts

D.A.M:
https://www.facebook.com/DAMmetal

HOTCOPS:
https://www.facebook.com/hotcopsthrash

SUICIDE WATCH:
https://www.facebook.com/pages/SUICIDE-WATCH/102377859812877?fref=ts

SOLITARY:
https://www.facebook.com/Official.Solitary

TORANAGA:
https://www.facebook.com/ToranagaUK

LIVE AT ASYLUM

Basket

Hed Pe - Broke 20th Anniversary
Supports Tba
Saturday 19th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Gender Roles
Supports Tba
Wednesday 23rd Sep
7 p.m.
Age 14+
That Pedal Show Band
Andy Timmons
Thursday 24th Sep
7:30 p.m.
Age 15+
Last Great Dreamers
Supports Tba
Thursday 22nd Oct
7 p.m.
Conor Michael
Chris Greve + Jodie Rose
Sunday 25th Oct
6 p.m.
Age 14+
L1nkn P4rk
Linkin Park Tribute Band
Friday 6th Nov
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Cabin Boy Jumped Ship
Red Method + The Uncharted
Saturday 14th Nov
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Danny Worsnop
Piston
Thursday 26th Nov
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Ingested
Vulvodynia + Vale Of Pnath + Bound In Fear
Tuesday 1st Dec
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Slade
Sons Of The Seventies
Friday 18th Dec
7 p.m.
Age 14+
3oh3
Supports Tba
Friday 29th Jan
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Microwave
Wallflower + Blis
Monday 15th Feb
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Aesthetic Perfection
As Sirens Fall
Friday 26th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Pengshui
Kid Bookie
Saturday 27th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Primordial
Naglfar + Rome
Sunday 11th Apr
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Glasvegas
Supports Tba
Sunday 18th Apr
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Wolfheart
Mors Principium Est + Bloodred Hourglass + Atlas
Thursday 22nd Apr
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Muse & The Killers Tributes
Tribute Bands
Friday 30th Apr
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Kublai Khan
Justice For The Damned + Antagonist A.D. + I Am
Saturday 15th May
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Green Lung
Juniper Grave
Friday 21st May
7 p.m.
Age 14+
With Confidence
Supports Tba
Wednesday 26th May
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Moretallica & Sack Sabbath
Uk Metallica Tribute
Friday 24th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Power Metal Quest Fest
Power Quest + Veonity + Stormrider
Saturday 25th Sep
noon
Age 14+
Orange Goblin
Supports Tba
Wednesday 15th Dec
7 p.m.
Age 14+