Fear Me! Music All Dayer

Toranaga + D.A.M. + Solitary + Suicide Watch + Bloodrocuted + Hotcops ...

Saturday 4th Apr 2 p.m. Age 18+ On Facebook

FEAR ME! MUSIC

Fear Me! Music proudly presents..............

'HELL AWAITS!!!!!'

A pure thrash metal alldayer!!!!!!!!!!!!

The Asylum 2 Venue!!!

TORANAGA
D.A.M.
SOLITARY
SUICIDE WATCH
BLOODROCUTED (Belgium)
HOTCOPS
ACID SHARK
DESOLATOR

MORE BAND ANNOUNCEMENTS COMING SOON!!!

Live bands - record stands - hot food - headbanging doss!!!!!!!!!!




Bands links:

ACID SHARK:
https://www.facebook.com/acidsharkuk?fref=ts

BLOODROCUTED:
https://www.facebook.com/BloodrocutedThrash?fref=ts

DESOLATOR:
https://www.facebook.com/Desolatorthrash?fref=ts

D.A.M:
https://www.facebook.com/DAMmetal

HOTCOPS:
https://www.facebook.com/hotcopsthrash

SUICIDE WATCH:
https://www.facebook.com/pages/SUICIDE-WATCH/102377859812877?fref=ts

SOLITARY:
https://www.facebook.com/Official.Solitary

TORANAGA:
https://www.facebook.com/ToranagaUK

LIVE AT ASYLUM

Basket

Acm Summer Live
Genevieve Miles Music + Callum King + More
Thursday 25th Jul
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Chop Suey! Nu-Metal Anthems
Slipknot Special
Friday 26th Jul
11 p.m.
Age 18+
Black Parade
00'S Emo Anthems At The Asylum Birmingham
Friday 26th Jul
11 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr's Pop Punk Summer Party!
Uprawr's Massive Pop Punk Summer Party!
Saturday 27th Jul
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr
Alt Night Club
Saturday 3rd Aug
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr
Birmingham's Biggest Alt Night / Weekly
Saturday 10th Aug
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Y!Kes - Video Shoot / Free Entry Gig
Supports Tba
Friday 16th Aug
7:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Danny Wright
Supports Tba
Sunday 18th Aug
2 p.m.
Age 14+
An Evening With Awesome Kong
Spoken Word Event
Monday 19th Aug
5 p.m.
Age 14+
Danny Vaughn
Supports Tba
Friday 30th Aug
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Jj Marsh Band
Buzzard
Wednesday 11th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Collateral & Piston
Supports Tba
Friday 20th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 14+
The Hara
Supports Tba
Saturday 21st Sep
2 p.m.
Chon
Supports Tba
Wednesday 25th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Power Metal Quest Fest
Ancient Bards + Dakesis + More Tba
Saturday 28th Sep
noon
Age 14+
Nocny Kochanek
Supports Tba
Friday 4th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Pelican
Supports Tba
Friday 18th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Dream State
Supports Tba
Tuesday 29th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Evil Scarecrow
Supports Tba
Thursday 31st Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Attila
Veil Of Maya + Sylar
Saturday 16th Nov
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Blackwater Conspiracy
Supports Tba
Sunday 17th Nov
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Jinjer
Supports Tba
Saturday 30th Nov
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Stray From The Path
The Devil Wears Prada + Loathe + Gideon
Monday 2nd Dec
7 p.m.
Age 14+
The Menzingers
Supports Tba
Friday 14th Feb
7 p.m.
Age 14+