Uprawr

Birmingham's Biggest Alt Night / Weekly

Saturday 1st Apr 10:30 p.m. Age 18+ On Facebook

UPRAWR PRESENTS

Birmingham's biggest Alt night. 

Doors - 10:30pm

Entry - £5

Vodka/mixer - £1.50

Shots from £1

EVERY SATURDAY

LIVE AT ASYLUM

Basket

Listen

Break Stuff
Rage Against The Bizkit Special / The Asylum
Friday 31st Mar
11 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr
Birmingham's Biggest Alt Night / Weekly
Saturday 1st Apr
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
The Kyle Gass Band
Those Damn Crows
Monday 3rd Apr
7:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Real Friends
Can't Swim + Microwave
Friday 7th Apr
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Uprawr
Alt Night Club
Saturday 8th Apr
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
The Catapult Club
The Dalliance / The Knockdown Effect / Endercast...
Friday 14th Apr
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr
Alt Night Club
Saturday 15th Apr
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Fox Records Tour
Coast To Coast + Better Than Never + Pine
Tuesday 18th Apr
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Seconds Apart
The Real Cool + Led By Lanterns + Marx
Friday 21st Apr
6 p.m.
Age 14+
The Quireboys
Last Great Dreamers + Souls Of Tide
Friday 28th Apr
7:30 p.m.
Age 18+
The One Hundred
Light The Skies
Wednesday 10th May
6 p.m.
Age 14+
While She Sleeps
Support Tba
Friday 12th May
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Swans
Support Tba
Wednesday 24th May
6:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Young Guns
Support Tba
Saturday 23rd Sep
6 p.m.
Age 14+