Uprawr

All Nighter!

Saturday 26th Jun 10:30 p.m. Age 18+ On Facebook

UPRAWR PRESENTS

BUY TICKETS HERE

 We're Back! 
The first Saturday night in 66 weeks!
Yep, we've missed out on 66 weekends of partying but now it's time to go big and party until 6am to kickstarts the roaring 20's!

★ Updates ★
We've been bored as fuck so we busted out the DIY how 2's on youtube and gave the place a serious revamp.
Changes include:
- Raised seated areas in the main room.
- Completely new big as fuck bathrooms.
- A complete revamp of the smoking area with food truck.
- An entirely new cloakroom.
- A designated safe space room.
Keep your eye out for updates over the coming weeks. This is UPRAWR as you've never experienced it before.
★ Opening Times / Details ★
10PM until 6AM!
The whole club until 6am, no extra wrist bands needed.
For the stuff with big guitars and loud drums, head to our main room, aka 'The Travis Barker Room'.
In here we'll be setting off pyros, throwing out glow sticks, detonating fog jets & delivering the type of party experience we usually only reserve for New Years Events.
For the stuff you hear on the radio and at the gym, head to our upstairs room, aka 'The Kourtney Kardashian Room'. Up here will be given a complete revamp, complete with cocktails and lots of sequins.
★ Two Rooms ★
Travis Barker Room:
Avril Lavigne / Machine Gun Kelly / Fall Out Boy / Enter Shikari / Nirvana / My Chemical Romance / Post Malone / Billie Eilish / Panic! At The Disco / The Used / Juice Wrld / Paramore / Bring Me The Horizon / Blink 182 / Yungblud / Sum 41 / Creeper / Good Charlotte / Twenty One Pilots / Yellowcard / The Story So Far & more!
Kourtney Kardashian Room:
Taylor Swift / Nicki Minaj / Katy Perry / Billie Eilish / Beyoncé / Mod Sun / Kanye West / Jay-Z / Rihanna / B.O.B / LMFAO / Iann Dior / Iggy Azalea / Kesha / Halsey / Justin Bieber / Avril Lavigne /
We can't wait to be back and better than ever.
★ TICKETS★
Available from Eventbrite!
If lockdown is extended tickets can either be rolled onto whenever we can open or you will be fully refunded.
LIVE AT ASYLUM

Basket

Listen

King Creature & Blind River
Co-Headline Socially Distanced Show
Monday 31st May
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Uprawr
Birmingham's Biggest Alt Night / Weekly
Monday 21st Jun
3 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr
All Nighter!
Saturday 26th Jun
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Chop Suey! Nu-Metal Anthems
Nu Metal Club Night
Friday 2nd Jul
11 p.m.
Age 18+
Black Parade
Black Parade - 00'S Emo Anthems At The Asylum Birmingham
Friday 2nd Jul
11 p.m.
Age 18+
Dragged Under
Supports Tba
Wednesday 7th Jul
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Conan
Supports Tba
Saturday 17th Jul
7 p.m.
Age 14+
L1nkn P4rk
Linkin Park Tribute Band
Friday 23rd Jul
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Y!Kes
Trashed
Saturday 14th Aug
7 p.m.
Age 18+
With Confidence
Supports Tba
Tuesday 31st Aug
7 p.m.
Age 14+
While She Sleeps
Supports Tba
Thursday 9th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Conor Michael
Scott Keirs + Jodie Rose
Saturday 11th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Moretallica & Sack Sabbath
Uk Metallica Tribute
Friday 24th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Power Metal Quest Fest
Power Quest + Veonity + Stormrider
Saturday 25th Sep
noon
Age 14+
Inglorious
Supports Tba
Sunday 26th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Kublai Khan
Justice For The Damned + Antagonist A.D. + I Am
Wednesday 29th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Framing Hanley
Supports Tba
Thursday 30th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Landmvrks
Supports Tba
Monday 11th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Evergrey
Witherfall & Dust In Mind
Saturday 16th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Last Great Dreamers
Supports Tba
Friday 29th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Svalbard
Supports Tba
Saturday 20th Nov
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Muse & The Killers Tributes
Tribute Bands
Friday 26th Nov
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Daxx & Roxane & Dirty Sound Magnet
Supports Tba
Sunday 5th Dec
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Orange Goblin
Supports Tba
Wednesday 15th Dec
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Slade
Sons Of The Seventies
Saturday 18th Dec
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Imperial Age
Control The Storm + Midnight Prophecy
Friday 28th Jan
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Glasvegas
Supports Tba
Monday 7th Feb
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Pengshui
Kid Bookie
Friday 11th Feb
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Microwave
Wallflower + Blis
Tuesday 15th Feb
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Kill The Lights
Supports Tba
Friday 11th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Ingested
Vulvodynia + Vale Of Pnath + Bound In Fear
Friday 18th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Primordial
Naglfar + Rome
Sunday 10th Apr
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Juno Birch "Attack Of The Stunning" Tour
Liquorice Black
Friday 22nd Apr
7 p.m.
Age 14+