Uprawr

Alt Night Club

Saturday 15th Jul 10:30 p.m. Age 18+ On Facebook

UPRAWR PRESENTS

Birmingham's biggest Alt night. 

Doors - 10:30pm

Entry - £5

Vodka/mixer - £1.50

Shots from £1

EVERY SATURDAY

LIVE AT ASYLUM

Basket

Listen

Break Stuff
Moshers Vs Emos Special
Friday 28th Jul
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
The Catapult Club
Fires That Divide + Forever Dilemma + Conspiracy Of Kings
Saturday 29th Jul
6 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr Summer Paradise
Summer Party
Saturday 29th Jul
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
The Pop Punk Days
Summer Soundtrack Party!
Saturday 29th Jul
11:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Blank Parody
Light The Skies And Failure Is An Option
Friday 18th Aug
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Nashville Nights
Country Night Club
Friday 15th Sep
8 p.m.
Age 18+
Young Guns
Holding Absense + Beyond Recall
Saturday 23rd Sep
6 p.m.
Age 14+
In Hearts Wake
Gideon + Silent Screams
Wednesday 4th Oct
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Shellac
Supports Tba
Friday 6th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Pulvis Et Umbra
Supports Tba
Tuesday 31st Oct
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Memoriam
Warwound + Ashen Crown
Friday 8th Dec
7:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Wolfsbane
Supports Tba
Sunday 17th Dec
7 p.m.
Age 18+