Uprawr Armageddon!

The End Is Here!

Saturday 24th Mar 10:30 p.m. Age 18+ On Facebook

UPRAWR PRESENTS

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
★ UPRAWR: Armageddon! The End Is Here! ★
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

The End Of The World Party is about living tonight like it's your last night ever. No holding back. No regrets. Do what you always wanted to do. Be who you always wanted to be and dance/mosh until you explode. 
While it’s the last party on the planet (because of the end of the fucking world!), the good news is that while the rest of the world freaks out and cries, we’re going to accept our fate, choose the songs we want to die to and have the best night of our lives while we still can. 


★ WIN A YEARS SUPPLY OF JAGERMEISTER ★

That's right, never be short on pre-drinks again! You can win nearly £420 worth of Jagermeister to see you through until March of 2019! Yes, that works out to as a year's worth of Jager!

★ BEST DRESSED COMPETITION ★

Win one years worth of Jagermeister by being the best dressed!
Cosmic Glamour or Alien Disguise. Dress to prepare for the apocalypse or accept your death and dress to impress.
If it was your last night on earth what would you wear? 

★ CONFESSION WALL ★

FREE entry until 2019 for the best/ most brutal/ most outrageous confession!
This could be admitting your crush, telling us what how you’d spend your last moments on earth or opening up about your biggest darkest secret!
Write your confession down, pose for a photo! That's all you have to do to win!


★ MUSIC POLICY ★

It's your last chance to dance, so you choose the music. Post the tracks you want to hear on the event wall. They can be any era, so pick your ultimate party tunes, no misery!


★ DRINKS ★

We like to party, we like to DRINK!
The CHEAPEST drink prices in the city on a Saturday.
£1 - Shots
£2 - Cherry Coke Cocktail
£2 - Vodka & Mixer
£2 - Jägermister / Fireball / After Shock
£2.50 - Blue After Shock & Lemonade (sex in your mouth)
£2.50 - Fireball Bomb
£2.50 - Jager Bomb
£3.50- Frozen Cocktails

★ BIRTHDAY? ★
If it's your birthday the week of UPRAWR
show your I.D. at the door for FREE ENTRY!

★ EXPECT TO HEAR ★

Enter Shikari / Mallory Knox / Rage Against The Machine / Don Broco / Red Hot Chill Peppers / Bring Me The Horizon / Slipknot / Neck Deep / Lower Than Atlantis / Bury Tomorrow / Parkway Drive / Panic! At The Disco / Blink 182 / Sum 41 / Korn / Limp Bizkit / The Offspring / Alien Ant Farm / My Chemical Romance / A Day To Remember / Linkin Park / Fall Out Boy / You Me At Six / Paramore / Good Charlotte / PVRIS / Bear Tooth / State Champs / The Ghost Inside / Crossfaith / Chunk! No Captain Chunk / While She Sleeps / New Found Glory / All Time Low / You Me at Six / Paramore / Of Mice & Men / Pierce The Veil / Knuckle Puck / Moose Blood / Trash Boat / Creeper / Skrillex / Knife Party / Prodigy / Pendulum / System Of A Down / Disturbed / All American Rejects / Issues

★ THE ASYLUM VENUE ★

The home of UPRAWR.
2 levels & 5 bars.
Outdoor Smokers Courtyard with club lights, tunes and a Tiki Bar!!

★ ADDED INFORMATION ★

£5 Entry before 12:00 / all night with a flyer
£6 Entry after 12 midnight
Doors open 10:30pm
18+ / No I.D. no entry
The ASYLUM Venue, 38-43 Hampton Street, Birmingham, B19 3LS

LIVE AT ASYLUM

Basket

Listen

Chelsea Grin
Oceano + Kublai Khan + Enterprise Earth
Friday 28th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Uprawr
Birmingham's Biggest Alt Night / Weekly
Saturday 29th Sep
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Doom For The Doomed 2018
Doomfest
Saturday 6th Oct
noon
Age 18+
Uprawr
Alt Night Club
Saturday 6th Oct
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Hogjaw
Supports Tba
Sunday 7th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Astroid Boys
Pengshui
Saturday 13th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Uprawr
Alt Night Club
Saturday 13th Oct
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Massive
Supports Tba
Wednesday 17th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Annisokay
I Set My Friends On Fire
Friday 19th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Hands Like Houses
Normandie + Jule Vera
Saturday 20th Oct
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Stephen Malkmus And The Jicks
Supports Tba
Monday 22nd Oct
7:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Attila
Eskimo Callboy
Tuesday 23rd Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Coast To Coast
Supports Tba
Saturday 27th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Halloween Uprawr
Biggest Halloween Party In Birmingham
Saturday 27th Oct
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Anti Flag + Cancer Bats
Worriers
Tuesday 30th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Will Haven
Palm Reader
Friday 2nd Nov
7 p.m.
Press To Meco
Supports Tba
Saturday 3rd Nov
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Never Say Die! Tour
Northlane, Being As An Ocean, Alazka, Casey & More
Wednesday 7th Nov
4:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Threatin
Supports Tba
Thursday 8th Nov
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Bob Wayne
Supports Tba
Friday 9th Nov
7 p.m.
Age 18+
The Algorithm
Supports Tba
Wednesday 14th Nov
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Skam
Theia
Friday 16th Nov
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Phil Campbell And The Bastard Sons
Supports Tba
Tuesday 20th Nov
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Beyond Creation
Gorod + Entheos + Brought By Pain
Friday 23rd Nov
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Therapy?
Supports Tba
Friday 23rd Nov
7 p.m.
Age 14+
London Calling
Supports Tba
Saturday 24th Nov
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Silent Planet
Acres
Sunday 25th Nov
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Hed Pe
Supports Tba
Sunday 2nd Dec
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Cky
Sumo Cyko + Bullets & Octane
Thursday 6th Dec
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Memoriam
Godthrymm + Valafar
Friday 7th Dec
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Steve 'N' Seagalls
Supports Tba
Saturday 8th Dec
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Stick To Your Guns
Counterparts
Monday 10th Dec
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Willam & Rhea
Supports Tba
Saturday 15th Dec
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Vnv Nation
Supports Tba
Saturday 2nd Feb
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Long Beach Dub Allstars
Jaya The Cat
Tuesday 9th Apr
7 p.m.
Age 14+