Uprawr Armageddon!

The End Is Here!

Saturday 24th Mar 10:30 p.m. Age 18+ On Facebook

UPRAWR PRESENTS

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
★ UPRAWR: Armageddon! The End Is Here! ★
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

The End Of The World Party is about living tonight like it's your last night ever. No holding back. No regrets. Do what you always wanted to do. Be who you always wanted to be and dance/mosh until you explode. 
While it’s the last party on the planet (because of the end of the fucking world!), the good news is that while the rest of the world freaks out and cries, we’re going to accept our fate, choose the songs we want to die to and have the best night of our lives while we still can. 


★ WIN A YEARS SUPPLY OF JAGERMEISTER ★

That's right, never be short on pre-drinks again! You can win nearly £420 worth of Jagermeister to see you through until March of 2019! Yes, that works out to as a year's worth of Jager!

★ BEST DRESSED COMPETITION ★

Win one years worth of Jagermeister by being the best dressed!
Cosmic Glamour or Alien Disguise. Dress to prepare for the apocalypse or accept your death and dress to impress.
If it was your last night on earth what would you wear? 

★ CONFESSION WALL ★

FREE entry until 2019 for the best/ most brutal/ most outrageous confession!
This could be admitting your crush, telling us what how you’d spend your last moments on earth or opening up about your biggest darkest secret!
Write your confession down, pose for a photo! That's all you have to do to win!


★ MUSIC POLICY ★

It's your last chance to dance, so you choose the music. Post the tracks you want to hear on the event wall. They can be any era, so pick your ultimate party tunes, no misery!


★ DRINKS ★

We like to party, we like to DRINK!
The CHEAPEST drink prices in the city on a Saturday.
£1 - Shots
£2 - Cherry Coke Cocktail
£2 - Vodka & Mixer
£2 - Jägermister / Fireball / After Shock
£2.50 - Blue After Shock & Lemonade (sex in your mouth)
£2.50 - Fireball Bomb
£2.50 - Jager Bomb
£3.50- Frozen Cocktails

★ BIRTHDAY? ★
If it's your birthday the week of UPRAWR
show your I.D. at the door for FREE ENTRY!

★ EXPECT TO HEAR ★

Enter Shikari / Mallory Knox / Rage Against The Machine / Don Broco / Red Hot Chill Peppers / Bring Me The Horizon / Slipknot / Neck Deep / Lower Than Atlantis / Bury Tomorrow / Parkway Drive / Panic! At The Disco / Blink 182 / Sum 41 / Korn / Limp Bizkit / The Offspring / Alien Ant Farm / My Chemical Romance / A Day To Remember / Linkin Park / Fall Out Boy / You Me At Six / Paramore / Good Charlotte / PVRIS / Bear Tooth / State Champs / The Ghost Inside / Crossfaith / Chunk! No Captain Chunk / While She Sleeps / New Found Glory / All Time Low / You Me at Six / Paramore / Of Mice & Men / Pierce The Veil / Knuckle Puck / Moose Blood / Trash Boat / Creeper / Skrillex / Knife Party / Prodigy / Pendulum / System Of A Down / Disturbed / All American Rejects / Issues

★ THE ASYLUM VENUE ★

The home of UPRAWR.
2 levels & 5 bars.
Outdoor Smokers Courtyard with club lights, tunes and a Tiki Bar!!

★ ADDED INFORMATION ★

£5 Entry before 12:00 / all night with a flyer
£6 Entry after 12 midnight
Doors open 10:30pm
18+ / No I.D. no entry
The ASYLUM Venue, 38-43 Hampton Street, Birmingham, B19 3LS

LIVE AT ASYLUM

Basket

Listen

Skam + Florence Black
Supports Tba
Friday 20th Apr
7 p.m.
Age 18+
King Goat
Supports Tba
Saturday 21st Apr
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr
Alt Night Club
Saturday 21st Apr
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Carousel Kings
Home Wrecked
Tuesday 24th Apr
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Sulpher
Supports Tba
Wednesday 25th Apr
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Havok
Darkest Hour + Cephanlic Carnage + Harlot
Thursday 26th Apr
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Gin Annie
Supports Tba
Friday 27th Apr
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Fireroad
Everyday Heroes
Saturday 28th Apr
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr
Birmingham's Biggest Alt Night / Weekly
Saturday 28th Apr
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Mc Lars
Koo Koo Kanga Roo
Wednesday 2nd May
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Novelists
Landmvrks
Thursday 3rd May
7 p.m.
Age 18+
The Catapult Club
Lying For Friends / Shark Bait / Second Cities / Lauren Marie
Friday 4th May
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Black Parade
00'S Emo Anthems At The Asylum Birmingham
Friday 4th May
11 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr
Alt Night Club
Saturday 5th May
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Movements
Paerish, Muskets
Sunday 6th May
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Vulvodynia
Supports Tba
Wednesday 9th May
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Bad Touch
Hollow Star + False Hearts + Gorilla Riot
Friday 11th May
7 p.m.
Adore Delano
The Whatever Tour
Monday 14th May
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Ohhms
Svalbard
Friday 18th May
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Wiegedood
Supports Tba
Saturday 19th May
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Spitfire
Blue Nation + Three Kings High + Katalina Kicks
Thursday 24th May
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Jizzy Pearl/Love/Hate
All Acoustic 'Songs N Stories!'
Friday 25th May
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Painkiller
Network Of Friends Metal Meet
Saturday 26th May
8 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr - Slam Dunk
Slam Dunk Pre-Party & Ticket Exchange
Saturday 26th May
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Heart Of A Coward
Supports Tba
Thursday 31st May
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Liberty Lies
Kill The Idea
Friday 1st Jun
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Bongzilla
Dopethrone + Sons Of Otis
Thursday 28th Jun
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Voyager
Supports Tba
Wednesday 4th Jul
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Protest The Hero
Norma Jean + Loathe + Cyclemen
Saturday 7th Jul
6 p.m.
Age 14+
The Contortionist
Supports Tba
Monday 9th Jul
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Choking Susan
Spunk Volcano & The Eruptions + Drag
Friday 27th Jul
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Palm Reader
Supports Tba
Sunday 29th Jul
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Full Of Hell
Supports Tba
Monday 20th Aug
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Stephen Malkmus And The Jicks
Supports Tba
Monday 22nd Oct
7:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Bob Wayne
Supports Tba
Friday 9th Nov
7 p.m.
Age 18+
London Calling
Supports Tba
Saturday 24th Nov
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Vnv Nation
Supports Tba
Saturday 2nd Feb
6 p.m.
Age 14+