The Kyle Gass Band

Those Damn Crows

Monday 3rd Apr 7 p.m. Age 18+ On Facebook

UPRAWR LIVE PRESENTS

The Kyle Gass Band continues touring Europe in 2017! Heavily armed with a bunch of songs from their album Thundering Herd; the band will continue their European tour this time visiting Germany, Austria, Italy, France, UK, Tschechien, Poland and the Netherlands. The supergroup from Los Angeles certainly earned their ‘Road Chops’ playing more than 100 shows on the continent in the past years alone and go big this time, with more animals, broader mutton chops and fronting Mr. Kyle Gass (Tenacious D) himself. Voice phenomenon Mike Bray and guitar virtuoso John Konesky are aboard as well as Jason Keene, probably the best photographer ever to play bass guitar, not to forget the talented Tim Spier, Drummer, Michael Jackson doppelganger and eye candy in one.

 

 Support from

Those Damn Crows

With ground work laid down by the two single releases, Those Damn Crows are ready to hit the world with their stunning debut album, ‘Murder and the Motive’, with reviews due in national magazines including Powerplay, Fireworks, Kerrang, Black Velvet... and across a wealth of online magazines, the door is about to open on what will no doubt be a hugely successful career for the young Welsh five-piece.

LIVE AT ASYLUM

Basket

Listen

Coast To Coast
Decay & Lapyear
Saturday 19th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Uprawr
Alt Night Club
Saturday 19th Oct
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
G Tom Mac
Supports Tba
Wednesday 23rd Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Uprawr: Halloween 2019!
Halloween Party
Saturday 26th Oct
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Dream State
Normandie
Tuesday 29th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Inklings
Supports Tba
Wednesday 30th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Evil Scarecrow
Supports Tba
Thursday 31st Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Uprawr
Alt Night Club
Saturday 2nd Nov
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Roadtrip
Supports Tba
Saturday 9th Nov
2 p.m.
Age 12+
Uprawr
Birmingham's Biggest Alt Night / Weekly
Saturday 9th Nov
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Nebula State
Phantom State, Chaosaroma, Verb The Noun
Tuesday 12th Nov
7 p.m.
Attila
Veil Of Maya + Sylar
Saturday 16th Nov
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Blackwater Conspiracy
Supports Tba
Sunday 17th Nov
7 p.m.
Age 18+
The Female Metal Voices Tour
Leaves' Eyes + Sirenia + Lost In Grey...
Friday 29th Nov
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Jinjer
The Agonist
Saturday 30th Nov
6 p.m.
Age 14+
The Magic Gang Alldayer
The Magic Gang All Dayer...
Sunday 1st Dec
2 p.m.
Age 14+
Stray From The Path
The Devil Wears Prada + Loathe + Gideon
Monday 2nd Dec
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Municipal Waste
Toxic Holocaust + Enforcer + Skeletal Remains
Tuesday 3rd Dec
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Archspire
Beneath The Massacre + Vulvodynia + Inferi
Thursday 5th Dec
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Chop Suey!
Nu-Metal Anthems Slipknot Special In Birmingham
Friday 6th Dec
11 p.m.
Age 18+
Black Parade
00'S Emo Anthems At The Asylum Birmingham
Friday 6th Dec
11 p.m.
Age 18+
Raging Speedhorn
Supports Tba
Saturday 7th Dec
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Jaya The Cat
Supports Tba
Sunday 8th Dec
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Ultimate Xmas Tour
United Vibe + Nathan Gurd + Vltge + Just The Brave
Saturday 14th Dec
1 p.m.
Bronnie
Supports Tba
Sunday 15th Dec
4:30 p.m.
Age 12+
Single By Sunday
Supports Tba
Friday 10th Jan
5:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Cannabis Corpse
Withered
Wednesday 22nd Jan
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Smashfest 2
Mad Spanner + Angry Itch + At Dawn We Attack
Saturday 1st Feb
4:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Hawthorne Heights
Supports Tba
Sunday 2nd Feb
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Hypno5e
Supports Tba
Thursday 13th Feb
7 p.m.
Age 14+
The Menzingers
Supports Tba
Friday 14th Feb
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Grand Magus
Supports Tba
Friday 13th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Cabin Boy Jumped Ship
Red Method + The Uncharted
Saturday 28th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Chon
Supports Tba
Wednesday 29th Apr
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Metal 2 The Masses
A Chance To Get On Bloodstock
Sunday 12th Jul
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Power Metal Quest Fest
Power Quest + Veonity + Stormrider
Saturday 26th Sep
noon
Age 14+