The Catapult Club

The Knockdown Effect / Common Distraction / Solars / Mystiek

Saturday 14th Oct 6 p.m. Age 18+ On Facebook

THE CATAPULT CLUB

The Catapult Club is a Birmingham based live music promotion and management company booking regular weekly gigs in Birmingham

The Catapult Club presents

The Knockdown Effect / Common Distraction / Solars / Mystiek

at The Asylum 2 on Sat 29 July 2017

open to ages 18+ from 6pm - 10pm

LIVE AT ASYLUM

Basket

Skam
Edenthorn + Those Damn Crows
Friday 24th Nov
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr
Alt Night Club
Saturday 25th Nov
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Jameson Raid
Terry Dark's - Jameson Raid
Thursday 30th Nov
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr's Nightmare Before Xmas
Nightmare Before Christmas Party
Saturday 2nd Dec
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Elessar + New Horizons
Supports Tba
Thursday 7th Dec
7:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Memoriam
Warwound + Ashen Crown
Friday 8th Dec
7:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Luke Rainsford
Supports Tba
Sunday 10th Dec
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Break Stuff - A Nu-Metal Christmas Party
Christmas Party
Friday 15th Dec
11 p.m.
Age 18+
Tyla's Dogs D'Amour
The Main Grains
Saturday 16th Dec
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Wolfsbane
Devilfire + Last Great Dreamers
Sunday 17th Dec
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr's New Years Eve!
New Years Eve Party!
Sunday 31st Dec
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Create To Inspire
Skywalker
Tuesday 16th Jan
6 p.m.
Age 14+
The Bottom Line
Supports Tba
Wednesday 24th Jan
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Dirt Box Disco
Drag + Suckerpunch
Saturday 27th Jan
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Vuur
Supports Tba
Saturday 10th Feb
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Persefone
Supports Tba
Monday 2nd Apr
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Rolo Tomassi
Supports Tba
Thursday 5th Apr
6 p.m.
Age 14+