Rock And Metal Swap Meet

Buy, Sell, Swap, Talk And Listen

Sunday 29th Mar 1 p.m. Age 5+ On Facebook

FEAR ME! MUSIC

Fear Me! Music Presents............

ROCK AND METAL SWAP MEET!!!

Another little event, to help build, strengthen, occupy and entertain Birminghams lovers and collectors of all that is rock and HM.

The 1st event was a huge success!!!!So were doing more!!!

We are hiring the Asylum 2, on bi monthly Sundays (See how they develop) to host basically a music fair/flea market type fun event.

We are looking to have folks with stalls of music related goodness, or even comics, films memorabilia etc...

Bands with stands, local Record labels and distros, people selling or swapping record/cd collections - or anything to link in with music/merch collecting.

Have a pile of of band t shirts you dont wear anymore? Wash and iron them, do a stall....

Box of records in the spare room you want to shift? Do a stall....

Do you make your own craft items? Jewellery? Cards/shirts? DO A STALL!!!

Got your own screen printing thingy?
Do a stall......

Buy, sell, swap, just hang out....Make friends and contacts.....

We will be playing records,we want you to come and play records.....There will be tea/coffee available - and beers for the staffed bar.... Perhaps some cake.

Moseley and the Custard Factory are great little places for this kind of thing, why not use one of our central metal venues and build a bit of a metal community type thing.

1pm till 5!!!

If you want a stall, pm us. Just £5 a table.

£1 entry - cover cost of hire.

BIRMINGHAM METAL COMMUNITY - BECAUSE WE CARE!! 

Future swap meet dates as follows:

29th March
24th May,
12th June,
31st August (Bank holiday Monday!!!)
4th October
15th December.

Rock - Metal - Thrash - Grind - HC - Noise - Prog - Doom - Stoner - Bucks Fizz.

LIVE AT ASYLUM

Basket

Uprawr
Alt Night Club
Saturday 22nd Jan
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr
Alt Night Club
Saturday 29th Jan
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr
Birmingham's Biggest Alt Night / Weekly
Saturday 5th Feb
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Glasvegas
Cruel Hearts Club
Monday 7th Feb
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Pengshui
Kid Bookie
Friday 11th Feb
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Latino Fest (Early Bird Tickets)
2 Rooms Of Dj's Playing The Best Latin Music
Friday 11th Feb
11 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr: Big Valentines Pj Party!
Valentines Pyjama Party
Saturday 12th Feb
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Muse & The Killers Tributes
Tribute Bands
Saturday 19th Feb
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Cassyette
Support Tba
Sunday 20th Feb
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Sons Of Liberty
Trident Waters
Saturday 26th Feb
6:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Lip Sync Assassins
Feat. Laganja Estranga, Heidi N Closet & Lala Ri
Friday 4th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Reggaeton Party
Reggae, Rap & Hip Hop
Friday 4th Mar
11 p.m.
Age 18+
Imperial Age
Control The Storm + Midnight Prophecy
Saturday 5th Mar
5 p.m.
Age 14+
Kill The Lights
Supports Tba
Friday 11th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Tyr
Elliot Vernon & The Flame
Friday 11th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Hecate Enthroned
The Infernal Sea + Lost Brethren + Hands Of Attrition
Sunday 13th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Ingested
Vulvodynia + Vale Of Pnath + Bound In Fear
Friday 18th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Swiftogeddon
The Taylor Swift Club Night
Friday 18th Mar
11 p.m.
Age 18+
Fu Fighters
Tribute Band
Saturday 19th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Boulet Brothers "Dragula"
Support Tba
Tuesday 22nd Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Very Santana
Supports Tba
Friday 25th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Crow Black Chicken
Supports Tba
Thursday 7th Apr
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Dark Tranquillity & Ensiferum
Co-Headline Show
Friday 8th Apr
5 p.m.
Age 14+
Primordial
Naglfar + Rome
Sunday 10th Apr
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Juno Birch "Attack Of The Stunning" Tour
Liquorice Black
Friday 22nd Apr
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Laura Evans
Support Tba
Saturday 30th Apr
7 p.m.
Age 14+
David Ramirez
Kirby Brown
Wednesday 4th May
7 p.m.
Age 14+
The Ac/Dc Experience
Support Tba
Saturday 7th May
6 p.m.
Age 14+
When Rivers Meet
Supports Tba
Friday 13th May
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Abba The Disco Party
Abba Disco Party Plus 70s Classics
Friday 20th May
10 p.m.
Age 18+
Nirvana Tribute
Support Tba
Friday 27th May
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Dragged Under
Supports Tba
Wednesday 15th Jun
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Mushroomhead
Supports Tba
Saturday 25th Jun
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Bloodstock's Metal 2 The Masses
Bands Tba
Sunday 10th Jul
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Moretallica & Sack Sabbath
Uk Metallica Tribute
Friday 5th Aug
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Evergrey
Witherfall & Dust In Mind
Saturday 24th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Power Metal Quest Fest
Power Quest + Veonity + Stormrider
Saturday 1st Oct
noon
Age 14+
Brother Firetribe & One Desire
Strale
Thursday 30th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+