Persefone

Oddland

Monday 2nd Apr 6 p.m. Age 14+ On Facebook

"We want to give them more" was the phrase, used most by the bandmembers after each of the shows on the 2017 Aathma tour in Europe, where Persefone did their first headliner tour on the continent...
...and with this in mind, it's a pleasure to present to you, the optimized Aathma show. Bigger, stronger and with focus on delivering a show of extreme energy and passion, which will be hard to top for any other band out there today.

The Andorran prog-death masters in Persefone will tour Europe with the "Aathma tour Part 2 - The Cosmic Walkers", taking the band to larger venues in familiar cities, like Copenhagen, Milano, Paris and London but also striving to reach new territories/cities, such as Rome, Bratislava, Ljubljana, a.o.

SUPPORT FROM

Oddland

LIVE AT ASYLUM

Basket

Listen

Phil Campbell And The Bastard Sons
Supports Tba
Tuesday 20th Nov
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Beyond Creation
Gorod + Entheos + Brought By Pain
Friday 23rd Nov
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Therapy?
Supports Tba
Friday 23rd Nov
7 p.m.
Age 14+
London Calling
Supports Tba
Saturday 24th Nov
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr
Alt Night Club
Saturday 24th Nov
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Silent Planet
Acres
Sunday 25th Nov
7 p.m.
Age 18+
The Hideaways
River Becomes Ocean
Friday 30th Nov
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Lionize & The Bad Flowers
Co-Headline Show
Saturday 1st Dec
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Uprawr
Alt Night Club
Saturday 1st Dec
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Hed Pe
Supports Tba
Sunday 2nd Dec
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Cky
Sumo Cyko + Bullets & Octane
Thursday 6th Dec
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Memoriam
Godthrymm + Valafar
Friday 7th Dec
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Last Great Dreamers
Supports Tba
Friday 7th Dec
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Steve 'N' Seagalls
Supports Tba
Saturday 8th Dec
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Stick To Your Guns
Counterparts
Monday 10th Dec
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Chop Suey! Nu-Metal Anthems
Linkin Park Special
Friday 14th Dec
11 p.m.
Age 18+
Black Parade - Christmas Party
Black Parade - 00'S Emo Anthems Christmas Party Birmingham
Friday 14th Dec
11 p.m.
Age 18+
Willam & Rhea
Supports Tba
Saturday 15th Dec
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Emarosa
Supports Tba
Saturday 12th Jan
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Waved
Supports Tba
Saturday 19th Jan
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Such Gold
Koji
Wednesday 23rd Jan
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Vnv Nation
Supports Tba
Saturday 2nd Feb
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Mallory Knox
Shvpes + Templeton Pek
Thursday 14th Feb
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Ryan Roxie
(Alice Cooper Band, Slash’S Snakepit)
Saturday 23rd Feb
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Area 11
Misery Kids
Wednesday 27th Feb
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Stand Atlantic
Supports Tba
Wednesday 3rd Apr
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Long Beach Dub Allstars
Jaya The Cat
Tuesday 9th Apr
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Massive Wagons
Supports Tba
Friday 12th Apr
7 p.m.
Age 14+