Origin

Rings Of Saturn + Hideous Divinity + Graveslave

Thursday 12th Apr 7 p.m. Age 14+ On Facebook

SURPRISE YOUR DEAD! PRESENTS

For 20 years, Origin has engaged a full-blown sensory assault of tight, taut, and technical death metal amplified by flashes of grindcore and groove.

LIVE AT ASYLUM

Basket

Listen

Uprawr
Alt Night Club
Saturday 24th Aug
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Danny Vaughn
Supports Tba
Friday 30th Aug
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Uprawr
Birmingham's Biggest Alt Night / Weekly
Saturday 31st Aug
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr
Alt Night Club
Saturday 7th Sep
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Jj Marsh Band
Buzzard
Wednesday 11th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr: Area 51
Let's See Them Aliens!
Saturday 14th Sep
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Collateral & Piston
Supports Tba
Friday 20th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 14+
The Hara
Supports Tba
Saturday 21st Sep
2 p.m.
Chon
Supports Tba
Wednesday 25th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Power Metal Quest Fest
Ancient Bards + Dakesis + More Tba
Saturday 28th Sep
noon
Age 14+
Nocny Kochanek
Supports Tba
Friday 4th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Roadtrip
Supports Tba
Saturday 5th Oct
2 p.m.
Age 12+
Pelican
Supports Tba
Friday 18th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Dream State
Supports Tba
Tuesday 29th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Inklings
Supports Tba
Wednesday 30th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Evil Scarecrow
Supports Tba
Thursday 31st Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Roadtrip
Supports Tba
Saturday 9th Nov
2 p.m.
Age 12+
Attila
Veil Of Maya + Sylar
Saturday 16th Nov
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Blackwater Conspiracy
Supports Tba
Sunday 17th Nov
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Jinjer
Supports Tba
Saturday 30th Nov
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Stray From The Path
The Devil Wears Prada + Loathe + Gideon
Monday 2nd Dec
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Archspire
Beneath The Massacre + Vulvodynia + Inferi
Thursday 5th Dec
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Black Parade
00'S Emo Anthems At The Asylum Birmingham
Friday 6th Dec
11 p.m.
Age 18+
Bronnie
Supports Tba
Sunday 15th Dec
4:30 p.m.
Age 12+
Single By Sunday
Supports Tba
Friday 10th Jan
5:30 p.m.
Age 14+
The Menzingers
Supports Tba
Friday 14th Feb
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Grand Magus
Supports Tba
Friday 13th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+