Latino Fest (Early Bird Tickets)

2 Rooms Of Dj's Playing The Best Latin Music

Friday 10th Dec 11 p.m. Age 18+ On Facebook

LATINO FEST PRESENTS

Latino Fest is coming back to Birmingham!
2 rooms of DJ's playing the best Latin music to 600+ Latin music lovers.
Room 1 - Reggaeton, Latin Pop, Latin Trap & Baile Funk (open from 11:30pm)
Expect to hear: Daddy Yankee / Maluma / J Blavin / Enrique / J Alvarez / Bad Bunny / Nicky Jam / Farruko / Don Omar / Rosalia / Anitta/ Wisin y Yandel / Ludmila / Arcangel / Zion y Lenox / Ivy Queen / De La Ghetto / MC Kevinho / Ozuna / Calle 13 / MC G15 / Gente De Zona / MC João / Becky G / Natti Natasha / Bryant Myers / Anuel AA
Room 2 - Bachata, Salsa & Merengue (open from Midnight)
Expect to hear: Carlos Vives / Marc Anthony / Romeo Santos / Prince Royce / Aventura / Xtreme / Antony Santos / Héctor Lavoe / Celia Cruz / Frankie Ruiz / Gilberto Santa Rosa
Like our page to stay up to date with our Latin events.
38-43 Hampton St, Birmingham B19 3LS
Strictly 18+ | No ID, No Entry
LIVE AT ASYLUM
Tickets : £6.00
Buy

Basket

Listen

Uprawr's Big Christmas Quiz!
Christmas Quiz
Saturday 4th Dec
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr
Birmingham's Biggest Alt Night / Weekly
Saturday 4th Dec
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Daxx & Roxane & Dirty Sound Magnet
Supports Tba
Sunday 5th Dec
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Latino Fest (Early Bird Tickets)
2 Rooms Of Dj's Playing The Best Latin Music
Friday 10th Dec
11 p.m.
Age 18+
Loathe
Slow Crush + Modern Error
Saturday 11th Dec
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Uprawr
Alt Night Club
Saturday 11th Dec
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Orange Goblin
Supports Tba
Wednesday 15th Dec
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Americana Calling Club Night
+ Jade Helliwell
Friday 17th Dec
8 p.m.
Age 18+
Slade
Sons Of The Seventies
Saturday 18th Dec
6:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Uprawr: New Years Eve
New Years Eve Party
Friday 31st Dec
10 p.m.
Age 18+
Tim Prottey-Jones
Americana Calling - Country/Americana Club Night
Friday 21st Jan
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Rhinos Revenge
Featuring John Rhino Edwards From Status Quo
Saturday 22nd Jan
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Imperial Age
Control The Storm + Midnight Prophecy
Friday 28th Jan
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Scarlet Rebels
Gorilla Riot
Saturday 29th Jan
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Sad Cafe
Supports Tba
Saturday 5th Feb
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Glasvegas
Supports Tba
Monday 7th Feb
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Pengshui
Kid Bookie
Friday 11th Feb
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Muse & The Killers Tributes
Tribute Bands
Saturday 19th Feb
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Cassyette
Support Tba
Sunday 20th Feb
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Microwave
Support Tba
Friday 25th Feb
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Sons Of Liberty
Trident Waters
Saturday 26th Feb
6:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Kill The Lights
Supports Tba
Friday 11th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Hecate Enthroned
The Infernal Sea + Lost Brethren + Hands Of Attrition
Sunday 13th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Ingested
Vulvodynia + Vale Of Pnath + Bound In Fear
Friday 18th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Swiftogeddon
The Taylor Swift Club Night
Friday 18th Mar
11 p.m.
Age 18+
Fu Fighters
Tribute Band
Saturday 19th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Boulet Brothers "Dragula"
Support Tba
Tuesday 22nd Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Very Santana
Supports Tba
Friday 25th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Brother Firetribe & One Desire
Strale
Thursday 31st Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Crow Black Chicken
Supports Tba
Thursday 7th Apr
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Dark Tranquillity & Ensiferum
Co-Headline Show
Friday 8th Apr
5 p.m.
Age 14+
Primordial
Naglfar + Rome
Sunday 10th Apr
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Juno Birch "Attack Of The Stunning" Tour
Liquorice Black
Friday 22nd Apr
7 p.m.
Age 14+
When Rivers Meet
Supports Tba
Friday 13th May
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Abba The Disco Party
Abba Disco Party Plus 70s Classics
Friday 20th May
10 p.m.
Age 18+
Nirvana Tribute
Support Tba
Friday 27th May
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Dragged Under
Supports Tba
Wednesday 15th Jun
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Mushroomhead
Supports Tba
Saturday 25th Jun
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Moretallica & Sack Sabbath
Uk Metallica Tribute
Friday 5th Aug
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Evergrey
Witherfall & Dust In Mind
Saturday 24th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Power Metal Quest Fest
Power Quest + Veonity + Stormrider
Saturday 1st Oct
noon
Age 14+