Daxx & Roxane & Dirty Sound Magnet

Supports Tba

Sunday 5th Dec 7 p.m. Age 14+

Daxx & Roxane are a ‘full-throttle’ 4 piece rock n’ roll band originating
from Switzerland, now based in London (UK).
Citing Led Zeppelin, Deep Purple and Mötley Crüe as key influences,
it’s no surprise that their philosophy is that “Rock ’n’ Roll is all about
energy. All about creating an adrenalin rush” - and that’s reflected in
their intense live shows, as anyone who witnessed their storming
homecoming gig at the Montreux Jazz Festival would certainly tell you.
The band was also handpicked as main support at HIM’s final UK show
in December 2017 at the Camden Roundhouse, which speaks for itself.
Their commitment to writing songs with killer riffs that grab you and
refuse to let go, and huge chorus hooks that mark them as instant
classics, is reflected in their highly praised debut album, ‘Ticket to
Rock’. Their second studio album, rightfully self-titled 'Daxx & Roxane',
showed the world they have what it takes to continue on the right tracks.
Released in the middle of the world's lockdown, it ended up on many
shelves around the globe, from the UK to Japan, from Australia to the
USA.
In the past 3 years, they started collaborating with world-known people

from the industry. To mention just a few, they worked with Brit Award-
winning producer Pedro Ferreira (The Darkness, Meatloaf, The

Stereophonics) and legendary Don Airey (Deep Purple) on the single
'Interstellar', with the video being exclusively premiered on Planet Rock.
With songs that have collectively spent over 50 weeks on the Planet
Rock playlist and a host of 9 and 10 out of 10 album reviews, singles
being played all over the world on more than 80 radio stations, both
albums have proven being worth a listen.
Hard Rock Hell Mag might just be right in suggesting that, “Daxx &
Roxane are on the fast track to Superstardom”.

DITRY SOUND MAGNET

Dirty Sound Magnet
Dirty Sound Magnet is a psychedelic rock power trio from Fribourg, Switzerland.
The band’s DNA can be traced back to the ancestral ‘Golden Age of Rock’ (60s,
70s), but it would be incorrect to think that DSM is...“retro”. The musicians are
inspired by contemporary artists and modern production techniques; pushing
the boundaries as they see fit. The results are personal, unique and original.
Simply put: the Dirty Sound Magnet experience is a mystical journey back to the
future.
More details:
http://dirtysoundmagnet.com

LIVE AT ASYLUM
Tickets : £10.00
Buy

Basket

Listen

King Creature & Blind River
Co-Headline Socially Distanced Show
Monday 31st May
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Uprawr
Birmingham's Biggest Alt Night / Weekly
Monday 21st Jun
3 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr
All Nighter!
Saturday 26th Jun
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Chop Suey! Nu-Metal Anthems
Nu Metal Club Night
Friday 2nd Jul
11 p.m.
Age 18+
Black Parade
Black Parade - 00'S Emo Anthems At The Asylum Birmingham
Friday 2nd Jul
11 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr
Alt Night Club
Saturday 3rd Jul
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Metal 2 The Masses
Born Zero + Dead Happy + Haq123 & More
Sunday 4th Jul
12:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Conan
Supports Tba
Saturday 17th Jul
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Y!Kes
Trashed
Saturday 14th Aug
7 p.m.
Age 18+
With Confidence
Supports Tba
Tuesday 31st Aug
7 p.m.
Age 14+
While She Sleeps
Supports Tba
Thursday 9th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Conor Michael
Scott Keirs + Jodie Rose
Saturday 11th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Moretallica & Sack Sabbath
Uk Metallica Tribute
Friday 24th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Power Metal Quest Fest
Power Quest + Veonity + Stormrider
Saturday 25th Sep
noon
Age 14+
Inglorious
Supports Tba
Sunday 26th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Kublai Khan
Justice For The Damned + Antagonist A.D. + I Am
Wednesday 29th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Framing Hanley
Supports Tba
Thursday 30th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 14+
L1nkn P4rk
Linkin Park Tribute Band
Friday 1st Oct
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Landmvrks
Supports Tba
Monday 11th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Salem
James & The Cold Gun
Wednesday 13th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Evergrey
Witherfall & Dust In Mind
Saturday 16th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Jack J Hutchinson
Support From Firekind
Thursday 28th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Last Great Dreamers
Supports Tba
Friday 29th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Gama Bomb
Shrapnel
Wednesday 10th Nov
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Svalbard
Supports Tba
Saturday 20th Nov
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Muse & The Killers Tributes
Tribute Bands
Friday 26th Nov
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Daxx & Roxane & Dirty Sound Magnet
Supports Tba
Sunday 5th Dec
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Orange Goblin
Supports Tba
Wednesday 15th Dec
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Slade
Sons Of The Seventies
Saturday 18th Dec
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Imperial Age
Control The Storm + Midnight Prophecy
Friday 28th Jan
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Glasvegas
Supports Tba
Monday 7th Feb
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Pengshui
Kid Bookie
Friday 11th Feb
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Microwave
Wallflower + Blis
Tuesday 15th Feb
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Kill The Lights
Supports Tba
Friday 11th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Ingested
Vulvodynia + Vale Of Pnath + Bound In Fear
Friday 18th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Primordial
Naglfar + Rome
Sunday 10th Apr
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Juno Birch "Attack Of The Stunning" Tour
Liquorice Black
Friday 22nd Apr
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Dragged Under
Supports Tba
Wednesday 15th Jun
7 p.m.
Age 14+