Angel Nation

Winter's Edge

Tuesday 22nd May 7 p.m. Age 18+ On Facebook

Angel Nation make their way to Birmingham with support from Winter's Edge

LIVE AT ASYLUM

Basket

Listen

Uprawr's Xmas Party!
Emo & Pop Punk Xmas Party!
Saturday 21st Dec
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
New Years Eve: Rawring 20s!
New Years Eve Party
Tuesday 31st Dec
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr
Birmingham's Biggest Alt Night / Weekly
Saturday 4th Jan
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Single By Sunday
Supports Tba
Friday 10th Jan
5:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Uprawr
Alt Night Club
Saturday 11th Jan
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Cannabis Corpse
Withered
Wednesday 22nd Jan
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Vukovi
Supports Tba
Friday 31st Jan
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Smashfest 2
Mad Spanner + Angry Itch + At Dawn We Attack
Saturday 1st Feb
4:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Hawthorne Heights
Decay + Like Giants
Sunday 2nd Feb
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Loathe
Phoxjaw + God Complex
Tuesday 11th Feb
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Hypno5e
Supports Tba
Thursday 13th Feb
7 p.m.
Age 14+
The Menzingers
Spanish Love Songs + Mannequin Pussy
Friday 14th Feb
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Kyle Gass Company
Supports Tba
Friday 28th Feb
7 p.m.
Age 14+
As December Falls
Supports Tba
Saturday 29th Feb
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Born Of Osiris
Volumes + Oceans Ate Alaska + Defying Decay
Wednesday 4th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Grand Magus
Supports Tba
Friday 13th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Pengshui
Kid Bookie
Friday 13th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 18+
The King Blues
Supports Tba
Monday 16th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Korpiklaani
Burning Witches.
Thursday 19th Mar
6:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Dakesis: Fractures Album Launch
Supports Tba
Saturday 28th Mar
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Cabin Boy Jumped Ship
Red Method + The Uncharted
Saturday 28th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Gender Roles
Supports Tba
Thursday 2nd Apr
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Microwave
Together Pangea + Blis
Tuesday 21st Apr
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Chon
Supports Tba
Wednesday 29th Apr
7 p.m.
Age 14+
L1nkn P4rk
Linkin Park Tribute Band
Friday 1st May
7 p.m.
Age 14+
3oh3
Supports Tba
Wednesday 20th May
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Metal 2 The Masses
A Chance To Get On Bloodstock
Sunday 12th Jul
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Pearl Jamm
Pearl Jamm (Tribute)
Saturday 5th Sep
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Power Metal Quest Fest
Power Quest + Veonity + Stormrider
Saturday 26th Sep
noon
Age 14+