★ Uprawr's Big Quiz ★

Quiz Night

Saturday 18th Sep 7 p.m. Age 18+ On Facebook

UPRAWR

★ UPRAWR'S BIG QUIZ ★

For the first time ever, we'll be opening up the Asylum as a seated pub environment and holding a massive pub quiz before flipping it into the UPRAWR club night!
★ THE QUIZ ★
We're old school, so this won't be one of them phone pub quizzes. Pen, paper, questions, music round, picture round etc. The categories however are going to be typical UPRAWR... a little hint. Brush up on your knowledge of pop-punk and porn stars.
Doors - 7pm
Quiz starts - 7.30pm
Club Night opens - 10:30
Drinks during the quiz will be sold at regular Asylum gig prices.
★ PRIZES ★
1st place will receive a £100 bar tab split across their team valid for any UPRAWR night until 2022*
2nd place will receive free entry to UPRAWR across their team until 2022*
Ts & Cs apply.
If the result is a tiebreaker, we will be bringing a nominee up to the stage from each team. You will each be given two sheets, one which says 'Keep' and one that says 'Share'.
If you both choose the 'Share' sheet, the prize will be split across each winning team.
If one chooses 'Keep' and the other 'Share', whoever went for 'Keep' will win the entire prize for their team.
If you both choose 'Keep', neither will win the prize and the £100 bar tab will roll on to the next pub quiz event.
----------------------------------------
★ CLUB NIGHT ★
At 10:30 the tables will be thrown out and we'll be to full swing as the countries leading Alt Night!
★ DRINKS ★
Sourz Shots - £1.50
Vodka Mixer - £2.50
Bottles - £2.20
Bombs - £3.00
Pints - £2.90
Birmingham's cheapest night out. No card minimum!
★ CONFETTI CANONS ★
We like confetti, you like confetti. Anyone who doesn't like confetti needs to give their head a wobble. All the confetti you could wish for.
PARTY!!!!
★ FOOD TRUCK ★
We have a food truck in our courtyard serving hot food so you all can stay energized for the party.
★ Opening Times / Details ★
8PM until 3AM!
Expect to Hear...
Avril Lavigne / Machine Gun Kelly / Fall Out Boy / Enter Shikari / Nirvana / My Chemical Romance / Post Malone / Billie Eilish / Panic! At The Disco / The Used / Juice Wrld / Paramore / Bring Me The Horizon / Blink 182 / Yungblud / Sum 41 / Creeper / Good Charlotte / Twenty One Pilots / Yellowcard / The Story So Far & loads more!
★ BIRTHDAY? ★
If it's your birthday the week of UPRAWR then show your I.D. at the door for FREE ENTRY!
*This won't include free entry to the quiz night.
★ TICKETS★
£8 for both quiz entry and club night entry. Tickets are available online.
Card Payments Now Accepted on the Door!
★ VIP AREAS ★
You can now pre-book the tables in the VIP areas if you're coming out for a special occasion! Book these now via the ticket link.
★ THE ASYLUM VENUE ★
The home of UPRAWR.
2 levels & 4 bars.
Outdoor Smokers Courtyard with club lights, tunes and a Tiki Bar!!
@TotalUprawr #uprawr
www.TotalUprawr.com
Get tickets now at
Ts & Cs of free entry.
* Offer excludes theme nights.
* Valid ID must still be proved for every entry.
* Free entry is non-transferable.
LIVE AT ASYLUM

Basket

Listen

Moretallica & Sack Sabbath
Uk Metallica Tribute
Friday 24th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Uprawr
Alt Night Club
Saturday 25th Sep
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Inglorious
Mercutio + Tim Protty-Jones
Sunday 26th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 14+
L1nkn P4rk
Linkin Park Tribute Band
Friday 1st Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Uprawr
Birmingham's Biggest Alt Night / Weekly
Saturday 2nd Oct
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Latino Fest (Early Bird Tickets)
2 Rooms Of Dj's Playing The Best Latin Music
Friday 8th Oct
11 p.m.
Age 18+
Rotfest
• Rotunda • Face Up • Suckerpunch4 • Black Market Beat
Saturday 9th Oct
4:30 p.m.
Fu Fighters
Tribute Band
Saturday 9th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Uprawr: Disney Party!
Fancy Dress Party
Saturday 9th Oct
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Salem
James & The Cold Gun
Wednesday 13th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Kezia Gill
Americana Calling - Country Night Club
Friday 15th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Evergrey
Witherfall & Dust In Mind
Saturday 16th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Dope D.O.D.
Supports Tba
Friday 22nd Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Jack J Hutchinson
Support From Firekind
Thursday 28th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Last Great Dreamers
Supports Tba
Friday 29th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Conan
Khost + Tumanduumband + King Corpse
Sunday 7th Nov
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Gama Bomb
Shrapnel
Wednesday 10th Nov
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Black Parade
Black Parade - 00'S Emo Anthems At The Asylum Birmingham
Friday 12th Nov
11 p.m.
Age 18+
Chop Suey! Nu-Metal Anthems
Nu Metal Club Night
Friday 12th Nov
11 p.m.
Age 18+
The Devil's Trident Tour
Featuring Red Method
Friday 19th Nov
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Svalbard
Supports Tba
Saturday 20th Nov
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Knotslip (Tribute To Slipknot)
Supports Tba
Saturday 4th Dec
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Daxx & Roxane & Dirty Sound Magnet
Supports Tba
Sunday 5th Dec
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Loathe
Slow Crush + Modern Error
Saturday 11th Dec
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Orange Goblin
Supports Tba
Wednesday 15th Dec
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Slade
Sons Of The Seventies
Saturday 18th Dec
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Tim Prottey-Jones
Americana Calling - Country/Americana Club Night
Friday 21st Jan
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Rhinos Revenge
Featuring John Rhino Edwards From Status Quo
Saturday 22nd Jan
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Imperial Age
Control The Storm + Midnight Prophecy
Friday 28th Jan
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Sad Cafe
Supports Tba
Saturday 5th Feb
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Glasvegas
Supports Tba
Monday 7th Feb
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Pengshui
Kid Bookie
Friday 11th Feb
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Microwave
Wallflower + Blis
Tuesday 15th Feb
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Muse & The Killers Tributes
Tribute Bands
Saturday 19th Feb
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Kill The Lights
Supports Tba
Friday 11th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Ingested
Vulvodynia + Vale Of Pnath + Bound In Fear
Friday 18th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Very Santana
Supports Tba
Friday 25th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Crow Black Chicken
Supports Tba
Thursday 7th Apr
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Primordial
Naglfar + Rome
Sunday 10th Apr
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Juno Birch "Attack Of The Stunning" Tour
Liquorice Black
Friday 22nd Apr
7 p.m.
Age 14+
When Rivers Meet
Supports Tba
Friday 13th May
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Dragged Under
Supports Tba
Wednesday 15th Jun
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Mushroomhead
Supports Tba
Saturday 25th Jun
6 p.m.
Age 14+