Uprawr: New Years Eve!

Rawring 20s Party 2024!

Sunday 31st Dec 10 p.m. Age 18+ On Facebook

UPRAWR

★ NYE 2024 ★

REMEMBER WHEN THE PARTIES WERE BIGGER, THE MORALES WERE LOOSER AND THE LIQUOR WAS CHEAPER?

Well, these are 3 ideals we still try to live by and seeing as New Year's Eve is the one night where every person on earth parties we're throwing one bigger than Gatsby could even dream of!
After all, partying and getting f'd up is what we do best!

★ THIS IS OUR RAWRING 20s ★

It's NYE and you want an excuse to dress up nice and have pretty pictures for the gram and videos for TIkTok, so...
THIS IS WHAT YOU NEED!

Put on something with sequins, a feather bower or rock a suite (everyone loves suits) and go back with us 100 years to the rawring 20s! Let’s meet 2024 with confetti falling, drinks flowing and a midnight no one will ever forget as we turn our venue into a decadent scene that both Tomas Shelby and Gloria Swanson would be proud of.

★ MIDNIGHT ★

No party has ever been complete without a ton of confetti and a balloon drop & it was no different back in 20's.
Those moon shining, brothel loving Gatsby folk loved their confetti almost as much as their whisky so we're going to take it to a level that’ll make them proud.

Expect A TON OF GLITTER - CONFETTI CANNONS - BALLOON DROP - BIG SCREENS - SPARKLY STUFF ALL OVER THE GAFF!!!

★ DRINKS ★

We know it has to look good on the gram and we know you don't want to break the bank so we'll have martini’s, margaritas and prosecco all in the proper cocktail glasses ready for you to pose with in your fresh attire.

★ EARLY OPEN ★

We don’t want you to miss a thing so we’re opening 30 minutes early just to make sure you have time to get in and aren’t stuck in a queue. Doors will be at 10pm!

★ Music ★

Blink-182 / Foo Fighters / Paramore / Bring Me The Horizon / My Chemical Romance / Avril Lavigne / Miley Cyrus / The 1975 / Linkin Park / Papa Roach / Nirvana / The Killers / MGK / Fall Out Boy /  Panic! at the Disco / Pendulum / The Prodigy / ADTR / Good Charlotte / The Used / Jimmy Eat World / 30 Seconds to Mars / Bowling for Soup / Enter Shikari / Don Broco / Electric Callboy / Arctic Monkeys / Taylor Swift / Miley Cyrus / Falling In Reverse and MORE! 

★Mental Health Foundation★

The UPRAWR Mental health foundation is providing 100% free counseling to people who love rock and Alt music.
Please make a donation and help us help more people!

★ TICKETS ★

Advance tickets: £12 - £20 (Early Bird Already Sold Out!) 
On the door: £20 all night


★ THE ASYLUM VENUE ★

The home of UPRAWR.
5 bars.
Outdoor Smokers Courtyard with club lights, tunes and a Tiki Bar!!


★ ADDED INFORMATION ★

Doors open 10:30pm
18+ / No I.D. no entry
The ASYLUM Venue, 38-43 Hampton Street, Birmingham, B19 3LS
Ticket can only be refundned upto 48 hours before the event.

LIVE AT ASYLUM

Basket

Listen

Hawxx
Bex + Hazard Pilots
Thursday 7th Mar
6:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Tigertailz
Support Tba
Friday 8th Mar
6:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Orbit Culture
Defects
Saturday 9th Mar
5:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Sons Of Liberty
The Mike Ross Band + Lynus
Saturday 9th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Uprawr
Alt Night Club
Saturday 9th Mar
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Leaves Eyes
Northtale + Metalite + Catalyst Crime
Thursday 14th Mar
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Uprawr
Birmingham's Biggest Alt Night / Weekly
Saturday 16th Mar
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Lostalone
As Sirens Fall + Wood And Nails
Sunday 17th Mar
6:30 p.m.
Age 14+
The Nightmares
Moth Slut + Death Of Me
Thursday 21st Mar
6:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Born Of Osiris + Attila
Aviana + Crown Magnetar
Saturday 23rd Mar
5:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Lake Malice
High Regard + Overthrone + Blood Dealer
Saturday 23rd Mar
6:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Mirrortalk
Mercury + Til Vzn + Pollyanna Blue
Friday 29th Mar
6:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Stinky
Support Tba
Saturday 30th Mar
6:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Tragedy
All Metal Tribute To The Bee Gees & Beyond + Ward Xvi
Sunday 31st Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Incantation
Celestial Sanctuary
Wednesday 3rd Apr
6:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Trophy Eyes
Support Tba
Friday 5th Apr
6:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Dagger Threat
Ego
Thursday 11th Apr
6:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Esoterica
Support Tba
Thursday 11th Apr
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Dream State
Graphic Nature + Fangs Out
Friday 12th Apr
6:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Asomvel
Support Tba
Wednesday 17th Apr
6:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Ingested
Fallujah + Vulvodynia + Melancolia
Thursday 18th Apr
6:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Nocny Kochanek
Support Tba
Saturday 20th Apr
5:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Standin Man
Support Tba
Saturday 20th Apr
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Kill The Lights
Support Tba
Saturday 27th Apr
6:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Fm
Old Habits Die Hard - 40th Anniversary Tour
Saturday 11th May
5:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Quartz
Stormchild + General Jack
Saturday 18th May
5:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Vended
The Gloom In The Corner + Profiler
Friday 24th May
6:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Godsticks
Support Tba
Thursday 20th Jun
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Troy Redfern
Support Tba
Saturday 22nd Jun
6:30 p.m.
Age 14+
L1nkn P4rk
Dripfed Empire + Continents
Friday 23rd Aug
6:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Arielle
Support Tba
Sunday 8th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Cardinal Black
Support Tba
Friday 18th Oct
6:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Ten Years Too Late
Support Tba
Saturday 16th Nov
5:30 p.m.
Age 14+