Uprawr Christmas

Christmas Club Night

Saturday 22nd Dec 10:30 p.m. Age 18+ On Facebook

UPRAWR

     ▬▬▬▬▬▬★ CHRISTMAS!!!! ★ ▬▬▬▬▬▬
Tis the season to fucking PARTY!
And this year we've decided to completely go all out and unnecessarily over the top just because we can. 



★ CHRISTMAS AS FUCK EVERYTHING ★ 

Enter the building though a GIANT 3m tall christmas present. We're not just going mad on the stage this time, we're going christmas as fuck EVERYWHERE. 

After entering though our giant present you'll walk to the main room though a magical christmas candy cane forrest. 
Thats right, BIG AS FUCK candy canes that are taller than you. 
Why? Because we like shit that's BIG. (and we like all caps). 




★ CHRISTMAS DRINKS ★
It’s Christmas, that means your broke right? 
Well we'll give everyone that comes a FREE amaretto hot chocolate. 



★ CHRISTMAS AS FUCK DECORATIONS ★

Yep we're talking about our decorations again. Our stage is going to be next level and we're making sure you're in the mood by making sure everything is decorated and you'll be able to get up on stage and have pictures. 

We even have real Christmas trees! Legit shit. 



★MISTLETOE ★

Christmas fingering is essential.

We're giving out mistletoe, this is your chance to peer pressure people that don’t fancy you into a kiss! Score.



★ TICKETS ★

Don't want to queue? Jump it.
Make sure you can get in buy getting your ticket in advance, queue jumps are just £5 because we know you'd rather be spending your money on presents (for us). 

See the link below. 




★ DRINKS PRICES! ★
£1 - Sours Shots
£2 - Cherry Sours & Coke (Cherry Coke)
£2.20 - Vodka & Mixer
£2 - Jägermister / Fireball / After Shock
£2.50 - Jager Bomb
£2.80 - Pint Carlsberg/Strongbow
£2.80 - red stripe



★ THE VENUE ★

The ASYLUM
Five Bars!
Outdoor Smokers Courtyard!


★ ADDED INFORMATION ★

£5 on the door before 12, £6 afterwards. 
Doors open 10:30pm
18+, no ID no entry
The ASYLUM Venue, 42 Hampton Street, Birmingham, B19 3LS

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
www.totaluprawr.com
#UPRAWR
@totaluprawr

LIVE AT ASYLUM

Basket

Listen

Coast To Coast
Decay & Lapyear
Saturday 19th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Uprawr
Alt Night Club
Saturday 19th Oct
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
G Tom Mac
Supports Tba
Wednesday 23rd Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Uprawr: Halloween 2019!
Halloween Party
Saturday 26th Oct
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Dream State
Normandie
Tuesday 29th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Inklings
Supports Tba
Wednesday 30th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Evil Scarecrow
Supports Tba
Thursday 31st Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Uprawr
Alt Night Club
Saturday 2nd Nov
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Roadtrip
Supports Tba
Saturday 9th Nov
2 p.m.
Age 12+
Uprawr
Birmingham's Biggest Alt Night / Weekly
Saturday 9th Nov
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Nebula State
Phantom State, Chaosaroma, Verb The Noun
Tuesday 12th Nov
7 p.m.
Attila
Veil Of Maya + Sylar
Saturday 16th Nov
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Blackwater Conspiracy
Supports Tba
Sunday 17th Nov
7 p.m.
Age 18+
The Female Metal Voices Tour
Leaves' Eyes + Sirenia + Lost In Grey...
Friday 29th Nov
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Jinjer
The Agonist
Saturday 30th Nov
6 p.m.
Age 14+
The Magic Gang Alldayer
The Magic Gang All Dayer...
Sunday 1st Dec
2 p.m.
Age 14+
Stray From The Path
The Devil Wears Prada + Loathe + Gideon
Monday 2nd Dec
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Municipal Waste
Toxic Holocaust + Enforcer + Skeletal Remains
Tuesday 3rd Dec
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Archspire
Beneath The Massacre + Vulvodynia + Inferi
Thursday 5th Dec
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Chop Suey!
Nu-Metal Anthems Slipknot Special In Birmingham
Friday 6th Dec
11 p.m.
Age 18+
Black Parade
00'S Emo Anthems At The Asylum Birmingham
Friday 6th Dec
11 p.m.
Age 18+
Raging Speedhorn
Supports Tba
Saturday 7th Dec
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Jaya The Cat
Supports Tba
Sunday 8th Dec
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Ultimate Xmas Tour
United Vibe + Nathan Gurd + Vltge + Just The Brave
Saturday 14th Dec
1 p.m.
Bronnie
Supports Tba
Sunday 15th Dec
4:30 p.m.
Age 12+
Single By Sunday
Supports Tba
Friday 10th Jan
5:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Cannabis Corpse
Withered
Wednesday 22nd Jan
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Smashfest 2
Mad Spanner + Angry Itch + At Dawn We Attack
Saturday 1st Feb
4:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Hawthorne Heights
Supports Tba
Sunday 2nd Feb
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Hypno5e
Supports Tba
Thursday 13th Feb
7 p.m.
Age 14+
The Menzingers
Supports Tba
Friday 14th Feb
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Grand Magus
Supports Tba
Friday 13th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Cabin Boy Jumped Ship
Red Method + The Uncharted
Saturday 28th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Chon
Supports Tba
Wednesday 29th Apr
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Metal 2 The Masses
A Chance To Get On Bloodstock
Sunday 12th Jul
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Power Metal Quest Fest
Power Quest + Veonity + Stormrider
Saturday 26th Sep
noon
Age 14+