Uprawr: Harry Potter Rave

Harry Potter Party

Saturday 25th Nov 10:30 p.m. Age 18+ On Facebook

UPRAWR

UPRAWR: Harry Potter Rave!
★ Harry Potter ★

Here at UPRAWR, we obviously love Harry Potter. So we're bringing the Wizarding World to UPRAWR to throw a Potter Party to big even Dumbledore would be taking off his robe and swinging it around in the air above his bearded head. We'll be giving you EXCLUSIVE Hogwards house cocktails, providing glow up led foam wands and playing the biggest alternative rock, emo, pop punk and indie anthems known to both the Wizarding and Muggle worlds alike! Also expect...
Glowsticks
LED Rave Glasses
Confetti
Balloons
Birmingham's Cheapest Bar!
We strongly encourage any dressing up, we want to see some real enthusiasm for the best movie and book franchise of all time.
★ Music ★
Blink-182 / Foo Fighters / My Chemical Romance / The 1975 / Taylor Swift / Green Day / Linkin Park / Avril Lavigne / Paramore / Fall Out Boy / Panic! at the Disco / The Killers / Nirvana / Muse / Billie Eilish / MGK / Miley Cyrus / Bring Me The Horizon / Arctic Monkeys / The Prodigy / Pendulum / Chase and Status / Sum 41 / Good Charlotte / 30 Seconds to Mars / Enter Shikari / Don Broco / Electric Callboy and MORE!
★ Birmingham's Cheapest Drinks ★
Sours Shots - £1.50
Vodka mixers - £2.75
Bottles - £2.50
Bombs - £3.00
Pints - £3.20
Cheaper then the Leaky Cauldron!
★Mental Health Foundation★
The UPRAWR Mental health foundation is providing 100% free counseling to people who love rock and Alt music.
Please make a donation and help us help more people.
★ BIRTHDAY? ★
Do a Birthday fundraiser on Facebook for -The UPRAWR Mental Health Foundation- and get FREE entry to the club for your Birthday.
★ TICKETS ★
Advance tickets: £4 - £9
On the door: £9 before midnight | £10 after Midnight
★ THE ASYLUM VENUE ★
The home of UPRAWR.
5 bars.
Outdoor Smokers Courtyard with club lights, tunes and a Tiki Bar!!
★ ADDED INFORMATION ★
Doors open 10:30pm
18+ / No I.D. no entry
The ASYLUM Venue, 38-43 Hampton Street, Birmingham, B19 3LS
Ticket can only be refunded upto 48 hours before the event.
LIVE AT ASYLUM

Basket

Listen

Hawxx
Bex + Hazard Pilots
Thursday 7th Mar
6:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Tigertailz
Support Tba
Friday 8th Mar
6:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Orbit Culture
Defects
Saturday 9th Mar
5:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Sons Of Liberty
The Mike Ross Band + Lynus
Saturday 9th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Uprawr
Alt Night Club
Saturday 9th Mar
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Leaves Eyes
Northtale + Metalite + Catalyst Crime
Thursday 14th Mar
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Uprawr
Birmingham's Biggest Alt Night / Weekly
Saturday 16th Mar
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Lostalone
As Sirens Fall + Wood And Nails
Sunday 17th Mar
6:30 p.m.
Age 14+
The Nightmares
Moth Slut + Death Of Me
Thursday 21st Mar
6:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Born Of Osiris + Attila
Aviana + Crown Magnetar
Saturday 23rd Mar
5:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Lake Malice
High Regard + Overthrone + Blood Dealer
Saturday 23rd Mar
6:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Mirrortalk
Mercury + Til Vzn + Pollyanna Blue
Friday 29th Mar
6:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Stinky
Support Tba
Saturday 30th Mar
6:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Tragedy
All Metal Tribute To The Bee Gees & Beyond + Ward Xvi
Sunday 31st Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Incantation
Celestial Sanctuary
Wednesday 3rd Apr
6:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Trophy Eyes
Support Tba
Friday 5th Apr
6:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Dagger Threat
Ego
Thursday 11th Apr
6:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Esoterica
Support Tba
Thursday 11th Apr
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Dream State
Graphic Nature + Fangs Out
Friday 12th Apr
6:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Asomvel
Support Tba
Wednesday 17th Apr
6:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Ingested
Fallujah + Vulvodynia + Melancolia
Thursday 18th Apr
6:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Nocny Kochanek
Support Tba
Saturday 20th Apr
5:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Standin Man
Support Tba
Saturday 20th Apr
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Kill The Lights
Support Tba
Saturday 27th Apr
6:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Fm
Old Habits Die Hard - 40th Anniversary Tour
Saturday 11th May
5:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Quartz
Stormchild + General Jack
Saturday 18th May
5:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Vended
The Gloom In The Corner + Profiler
Friday 24th May
6:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Godsticks
Support Tba
Thursday 20th Jun
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Troy Redfern
Support Tba
Saturday 22nd Jun
6:30 p.m.
Age 14+
L1nkn P4rk
Dripfed Empire + Continents
Friday 23rd Aug
6:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Arielle
Support Tba
Sunday 8th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Cardinal Black
Support Tba
Friday 18th Oct
6:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Ten Years Too Late
Support Tba
Saturday 16th Nov
5:30 p.m.
Age 14+