The World Is A Beautiful Place ...

Kamakize Girls + Coffee Breath

Monday 5th Mar 6 p.m. Age 14+ On Facebook

UPRAWR LIVE PRESENTS

The World Is a Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid to Die (sometimes shortened to The World Is a Beautiful Place or just TWIABP) is an American indie rock band formed in Willimantic, Connecticut. According to the band, their "lineup is constantly expanding and contracting. Recording and live performance lineups vary."

SUPPORT FROM

Kamakize Girls + Coffee Breath

LIVE AT ASYLUM

Basket

Listen

Uprawr
Birmingham's Biggest Alt Night / Weekly
Saturday 22nd Jun
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Blakk Sabbath
Supports Tba
Friday 28th Jun
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr
Alt Night Club
Saturday 29th Jun
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Roadtrip
Supports Tba
Saturday 6th Jul
2 p.m.
Age 12+
Single By Sunday
Supports Tba
Friday 12th Jul
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Chop Suey! Nu-Metal Anthems
Slipknot Special
Friday 26th Jul
11 p.m.
Age 18+
Black Parade
00'S Emo Anthems At The Asylum Birmingham
Friday 26th Jul
11 p.m.
Age 18+
Y!Kes - Video Shoot / Free Entry Gig
Supports Tba
Friday 16th Aug
7:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Danny Wright
Supports Tba
Sunday 18th Aug
2 p.m.
Age 14+
Danny Vaughn
Supports Tba
Friday 30th Aug
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Jj Marsh Band
Buzzard
Wednesday 11th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Collateral & Piston
Supports Tba
Friday 20th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 14+
The Hara
Supports Tba
Saturday 21st Sep
2 p.m.
Chon
Supports Tba
Wednesday 25th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Power Metal Quest Fest
Ancient Bards + Dakesis + More Tba
Saturday 28th Sep
noon
Age 14+
Nocny Kochanek
Supports Tba
Friday 4th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Pelican
Supports Tba
Friday 18th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Evil Scarecrow
Supports Tba
Thursday 31st Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Attila
Veil Of Maya + Sylar
Saturday 16th Nov
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Blackwater Conspiracy
Supports Tba
Sunday 17th Nov
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Jinjer
Supports Tba
Saturday 30th Nov
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Stray From The Path
Supports Tba
Monday 2nd Dec
7 p.m.
Age 14+