The Pop Punk Days

New Found Glory 20 Years Of Pop Punk After-Party

Saturday 30th Sep 11:30 p.m. Age 18+ On Facebook

THE POP PUNK DAYS

CLICK HERE FOR THE ULTIMATE POP PUNK PLAYLIST ON SPOTIFY

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
★ New Found Glory 20 Years of Pop Punk After-party ★
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

New Found Fucking Glory! They will celebrate 20 years of killing it in the Pop Punk scene and we will be too with an UPRAWR epic party with special guest DJs!
What better way can we begin to welcome freshers to this awesome city?!

Expect Co2 Guns
Co2 Cannons
Super soakers 
And an all-round badass sexy party
So those dickies out a pop punk blast!

★ SLAM DUNK SPECIAL GUEST DJ SET ★

THE dudes that ARE Slam Dunk will be RIGHT HERE.
These are the guys that make this happen.
The reason for your incredible Summer.
On the decks - providing the anthems.
They know their shit!


★ POP PUNK DAYS GUEST DJ SET ★

Pop Punk Days make their return to the UPAWR stage for the very special event. The countries best pop punk DJ's with many festival appearances at the likes of Slam Dunk Festival and Download Festival; Stokes Let's Go & Lee Blackfox bring the party to YOU!

★ EXPECT TO HEAR ★

This is UPRAWR, we only play fucking awesome music pioneering new music in this scene you should be listening to amongst the classics!

Enter Shikari / Mallory Knox / Rage Against The Machine / Don Broco / Red Hot Chill Peppers / Bring Me The Horizon / Slipknot / Neck Deep / Lower Than Atlantis / Bury Tomorrow / Parkway Drive / Panic! At The Disco / Blink 182 / Sum 41 / Korn / Limp Bizkit / The Offspring / Alien Ant Farm / My Chemical Romance / A Day To Remember / Linkin Park / Fall Out Boy / You Me At Six / Paramore / Good Charlotte / PVRIS / Bear Tooth State Champs / The Ghost Inside / Crossfaith / Chunk! No Captain Chunk / While She Sleeps / New Found Glory / All Time Low / You Me at Six / Paramore / Of Mice & Men / Pierce The Veil / Knuckle Puck / Moose Blood / Trash Boat / Creeper / Skrillex / Knife Party / Prodigy / Pendulum / System Of A Down / Disturbed / All American Rejects / Issues

★ UPRAWR DRINKS ★

£1 - Sours Shots
£2- Cherry Sours & Coke (Cherry Coke)
£2 - Vodka & Mixer
£2 - Jägermister / Fireball / After Shock
£2.50 - Blue After Shock & Lemonade (sex in your mouth)
£2.50 - Fireball Bomb
£2.50 - Jager Bomb
£2.80 Pints
£3 - Slush Cocktails

★ BIRTHDAY? ★

If it's your birthday the week of uprawr,
show your I.D. at the door for FREE ENTRY!

★ THE ASYLUM VENUE ★

The home of UPRAWR.
2 levels & 5 bars.
Outdoor Smokers Courtyard with club lights, tunes and a Tiki Bar!!

★ ADDED INFORMATION ★

£5 Entry before 12:00 / all night with a flyer
£6 Entry after 12 midnight
Doors open 10:30pm
18+ / No I.D. no entry
The ASYLUM Venue, 38-43 Hampton Street, Birmingham, B19 3LS

LIVE AT ASYLUM

Basket

Listen

The Bottom Line
Supports Tba
Wednesday 24th Jan
6 p.m.
Age 14+
The Catapult Club
State + Flight_15_Band + The Rebel Dead + Solars
Friday 26th Jan
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Dirt Box Disco
Drag + Suckerpunch
Saturday 27th Jan
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr
Alt Night Club
Saturday 27th Jan
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Luke Rainsford
Supports Tba
Saturday 3rd Feb
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Uprawr
Alt Night Club
Saturday 3rd Feb
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Michale Graves (Ex-Misfits)
Supports Tba
Tuesday 6th Feb
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Dead Man's Whiskey
Supports Tba
Friday 9th Feb
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Vuur
Supports Tba
Saturday 10th Feb
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr Valentines
Playboy's Midsummers Nights Dream Valentines Party
Saturday 10th Feb
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Dream State
Chapter & Verse + Layover
Sunday 11th Feb
7 p.m.
Higher Power
Supports Tba
Tuesday 13th Feb
6 p.m.
Age 14+
King 810
Supports Tba
Friday 16th Feb
6 p.m.
Age 14+
The Ataris
Supports Tba
Saturday 17th Feb
6 p.m.
Age 14+
The Bad Flowers
Album Launch Show
Saturday 17th Feb
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Itch (The King Blues Unplugged)
Supports Tba
Thursday 22nd Feb
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Butcher Babies
Supports Tba
Friday 23rd Feb
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Speaking In Shadows
Supports Tba
Saturday 24th Feb
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Dance Gavin Dance / Veil Of Maya
Supports Tba
Saturday 3rd Mar
6 p.m.
Age 14+
The World Is A Beautiful Place ...
Supports Tba
Monday 5th Mar
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Within Destruction
Supports Tba
Monday 5th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Holding Absence / Loathe
Supports Tba
Wednesday 7th Mar
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Astroid Boys
Supports Tba
Saturday 10th Mar
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Venom Inc & Suffocation
Supports Tba
Monday 12th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Judiciary
Guilt Trip + Splintered + No More Pain
Thursday 15th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Rob Schneider
An Evening With Rob Schneider
Friday 16th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Sumo Cyko
Skarlett Riot
Saturday 24th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Doyle
Supports Tba
Monday 26th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Warrior Soul
Molotov Souls
Friday 30th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 18+
As December Falls
Led By Lanterns + Leap Years + Deadset Dream
Sunday 1st Apr
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Persefone
Oddland
Monday 2nd Apr
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Rolo Tomassi
Supports Tba
Thursday 5th Apr
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Last Great Dreamers
Supports Tba
Saturday 7th Apr
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Tiny Moving Parts
Supports Tba
Saturday 14th Apr
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Daggermouth
Lost Avenue
Tuesday 17th Apr
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Casey
Endless Heights + Rarity
Wednesday 18th Apr
6 p.m.
Age 14+