The Ac/Dc Experience

Support Tba

Saturday 7th May 6 p.m. Age 14+ On Facebook

BACKSTREET BANDS PRESENT

The legendary sound, spirit and attitude of the mighty AC/DC is alive and kicking… and set to be unleashed across the UK in
2022
THE AC/DC EXPERIENCE – arguably Britain’s best AC/DC tribute band having rocked some of the biggest tribute
festivals in the UK
THE AC/DC EXPERIENCE brilliantly nail the power and look of
the stadium rock god’s incendiary stage performance.They have electrifying musical skills to match – each dazzling guitar
solo, hard-rock riff and stunning vocal will have audiences convinced they;re watching the real thing.
Authentically covering all eras – expect explosive versions of the classics Highway to Hell, Back in Black, Thunderstruck,
Hells Bells, You Shook Me All Night Long, Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap, T.N.T, Whole Lotta Rosie and many many more.
The AC/DC EXPERIENCE are: Darren Short (vocals); Stefan Finney (lead guitar); Steven Wolf (bass); James Stringfellow
(guitar) and Dennis Duxbury (drums). The Lancashire-based band aim to delight rock fans young

LIVE AT ASYLUM

Basket

Listen

The Summer Set
Misery Kids
Wednesday 1st Jun
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Metal To The Masses
Semi Final 1
Friday 3rd Jun
6:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Swiftogeddon
The Taylor Swift Club Night
Friday 3rd Jun
11 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr
Alt Night Club
Saturday 4th Jun
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Lil Lotus
Support Tba
Sunday 5th Jun
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Uprawr
Birmingham's Biggest Alt Night / Weekly
Saturday 11th Jun
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Dragged Under
Supports Tba
Wednesday 15th Jun
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Uprawr
Alt Night Club
Saturday 18th Jun
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Mushroomhead
Supports Tba
Saturday 25th Jun
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Vltimas
David Vincent + Rune Eriksen + Flo Mounier
Wednesday 6th Jul
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Firekind & Loz Campbell
Foxpalmer
Friday 8th Jul
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Bloodstock's Metal 2 The Masses
Bands Tba
Sunday 10th Jul
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Marc Valentine
Continental Lovers
Friday 22nd Jul
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Nebula
The Atomic Bitchwax
Friday 22nd Jul
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Moretallica & Sack Sabbath
Uk Metallica Tribute
Friday 5th Aug
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Kaitlyn Baker
Support Tba
Wednesday 17th Aug
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Adore Delano
Support Tba
Friday 9th Sep
6:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Muse & The Killers Tributes
Tribute Bands
Saturday 10th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Evergrey
Witherfall & Dust In Mind
Saturday 24th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Power Metal Quest Fest
Power Quest + Veonity + Stormrider
Saturday 1st Oct
noon
Age 14+
Florence Black
Support Tba
Friday 7th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Chantel Mcgregor
Supports Tba
Friday 7th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Dying Wish
Despize
Friday 28th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Dis-Obey Clubnight
Disney Themed Nightclub
Friday 25th Nov
10 p.m.
Age 18+
L1nkn_P4rk
Uk's Leading Linkin Park Tribute Band
Saturday 26th Nov
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Kira Mac
Support Tba
Saturday 26th Nov
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Rising Merch Faces Of Death Tour
Archspire + Rivers Of Nihil + Allegaeon
Wednesday 30th Nov
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Shadow Of Intent
Support Tba
Wednesday 11th Jan
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Brother Firetribe & One Desire
Strale
Thursday 30th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+