Swans

Support Tba

Wednesday 24th May 6:30 p.m. Age 18+ On Facebook

ONE INCH BADGE PRESENT

“In 2009 when I made the decision to restart my musical group, Swans, I had no idea where it would lead. I knew that if I took the road of mining the past or revisiting the catalog, that it would be fruitless and stultifying. After much thought about how to make this an adventure that would instead lead the music forward into unexpected terrain, I chose the five people with whom to work that I believed would most ably provide a sense of surprise, and even uncertainty, while simultaneously embodying the strength and confidence to ride the river of intention that flows from the heart of the sound wherever it would lead us - and what’s the intention? LOVE!

LIVE AT ASYLUM

Basket

Listen

Young Guns
Holding Absense + Beyond Recall
Saturday 23rd Sep
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Uprawr
Alt Night Club
Saturday 23rd Sep
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Live 4 Life
Charity Gig
Friday 29th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 18+
The Catapult Club
Sunday 44 (Ep Launch) / Smiler / Underground Storm.
Saturday 30th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr
Birmingham's Biggest Alt Night / Weekly
Saturday 30th Sep
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
The Pop Punk Days
New Found Glory 20 Years Of Pop Punk After-Party
Saturday 30th Sep
11:30 p.m.
Age 18+
In Hearts Wake
Gideon + Silent Screams
Wednesday 4th Oct
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Shellac
Supports Tba
Friday 6th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr - Freshers Party
Bikini Bottom Freshers Party At Uprawr
Saturday 7th Oct
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Break Stuff
A Night Of Nu-Metal Nostalgia
Friday 13th Oct
11 p.m.
Age 18+
The Catapult Club
The Knockdown Effect / Common Distraction / Solars / Mystiek
Saturday 14th Oct
6 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr
Alt Night Club
Saturday 14th Oct
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Kroh
Barrabus
Friday 20th Oct
7:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Puppy
Supports Tba
Saturday 28th Oct
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Pulvis Et Umbra
Supports Tba
Tuesday 31st Oct
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Endercast
Time By Time + Stonecross + The Intruders
Saturday 18th Nov
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Skam
Edenthorn + Those Damn Crows
Friday 24th Nov
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Jameson Raid
Terry Dark's - Jameson Raid
Thursday 30th Nov
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Memoriam
Warwound + Ashen Crown
Friday 8th Dec
7:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Wolfsbane
Supports Tba
Sunday 17th Dec
7 p.m.
Age 18+