Skam

Edenthorn + Those Damn Crows

Friday 24th Nov 7 p.m. Age 18+ On Facebook

Formed in 2011 by Steve Hill (guitar), Matt Gilmore (bass), SKAM are a three piece, hard rock band from Leicester, UK. 

With the latest addition of Neal Hill on drums, SKAM are the strongest they have ever been.

They have a reputation for delivering no nonsense, gutsy, classic sounding British rock music, played with passion and conviction the band have steadily built a strong following. 

Seasoned road dogs, they have toured up and down the UK as well as gracing the stages of HRH, Wildfire, Steelhouse & Ramblin Man Festivals.

SUPPORT FROM

THOSE DAMN CROWS

EDENTHORN

LIVE AT ASYLUM

Basket

Listen

Pearl Jamm
Pearl Jam Tribute Band
Friday 26th Apr
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr: Avengers Night
Avengers: Endgame
Saturday 27th Apr
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
The Picturebooks
Supports Tba
Friday 3rd May
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr
Birmingham's Biggest Alt Night / Weekly
Saturday 4th May
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Can't Swim
Coast To Coast + Save Face
Wednesday 8th May
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Uprawr
Alt Night Club
Saturday 11th May
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr Mental Health Q&A
In Association With Mind
Thursday 16th May
6 p.m.
Embers Of Eden
Orpheus
Friday 17th May
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr
Alt Night Club
Saturday 18th May
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Make Them Suffer
Lotus Eater
Friday 24th May
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Story Untold & Between You And Me
Supports Tba
Tuesday 28th May
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Roadtrip
Supports Tba
Saturday 15th Jun
2 p.m.
Age 12+
Roadtrip
Supports Tba
Saturday 6th Jul
2 p.m.
Age 12+
Single By Sunday
Supports Tba
Friday 12th Jul
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Jj Marsh Band
Supports Tba
Wednesday 11th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Power Metal Quest Fest
Ancient Bards + Dakesis + More Tba
Saturday 28th Sep
noon
Age 14+
Evil Scarecrow
Supports Tba
Thursday 31st Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Attila
Veil Of Maya
Saturday 16th Nov
6 p.m.
Age 14+