Skam

Edenthorn + Those Damn Crows

Friday 24th Nov 7 p.m. Age 18+ On Facebook

Formed in 2011 by Steve Hill (guitar), Matt Gilmore (bass), SKAM are a three piece, hard rock band from Leicester, UK. 

With the latest addition of Neal Hill on drums, SKAM are the strongest they have ever been.

They have a reputation for delivering no nonsense, gutsy, classic sounding British rock music, played with passion and conviction the band have steadily built a strong following. 

Seasoned road dogs, they have toured up and down the UK as well as gracing the stages of HRH, Wildfire, Steelhouse & Ramblin Man Festivals.

SUPPORT FROM

THOSE DAMN CROWS

EDENTHORN

LIVE AT ASYLUM

Basket

Listen

Angel Nation
Winter's Edge
Tuesday 22nd May
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Spitfire
Blue Nation + Three Kings High + Katalina Kicks
Thursday 24th May
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Jizzy Pearl/Love/Hate
All Acoustic 'Songs N Stories!'
Friday 25th May
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Painkiller
Network Of Friends Metal Meet
Saturday 26th May
8 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr - Slam Dunk
Slam Dunk Pre-Party & Ticket Exchange
Saturday 26th May
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Heart Of A Coward
Supports Tba
Thursday 31st May
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Liberty Lies
Kill The Idea
Friday 1st Jun
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Uprawr's 8th Birthday
The Only All-Nighter Of The Year
Saturday 2nd Jun
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
He Is We
Supports Tba
Tuesday 26th Jun
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Bongzilla
Dopethrone + Sons Of Otis
Thursday 28th Jun
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Kraanium
Supports Tba
Friday 29th Jun
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Electric Eel Shock
Supports Tba
Saturday 30th Jun
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Voyager
Supports Tba
Wednesday 4th Jul
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Protest The Hero
Norma Jean + Loathe + Cyclemen
Saturday 7th Jul
6 p.m.
Age 14+
The Contortionist
Supports Tba
Monday 9th Jul
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Psychostick
Supports Tba
Tuesday 10th Jul
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Choking Susan
Spunk Volcano & The Eruptions + Drag
Friday 27th Jul
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Palm Reader
Supports Tba
Sunday 29th Jul
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Full Of Hell
Supports Tba
Monday 20th Aug
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Hogjaw
Supports Tba
Sunday 7th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Massive
Supports Tba
Wednesday 17th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Stephen Malkmus And The Jicks
Supports Tba
Monday 22nd Oct
7:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Attila
Eskimo Callboy
Tuesday 23rd Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Press To Meco
Supports Tba
Saturday 3rd Nov
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Bob Wayne
Supports Tba
Friday 9th Nov
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Phil Campbell And The Bastard Sons
Supports Tba
Tuesday 20th Nov
7 p.m.
Age 14+
London Calling
Supports Tba
Saturday 24th Nov
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Vnv Nation
Supports Tba
Saturday 2nd Feb
6 p.m.
Age 14+