Reggaeton Party

Reggae, Rap & Hip Hop

Friday 4th Mar 11 p.m. Age 18+ On Facebook

LATINO FEST PRESENTS

After sell out nights around the country Reggaeton Party is bringing that Latin Fever to Birmingham 

Who doesn’t go crazy when they hear Danza Kuduro or Gasolina!?
But Reggaeton is much more than that, it's the perfect mix of Reggae, Rap & Hip Hop and we’ll be throwing a very special event to celebrate the amazing latin flavour on Friday 26th November.
Expect to hear: Daddy Yankee / Don Omar / Wisin y Yandel / Ozuna / Nicky Jam / Zion y Lennox / Shakira / Arcangel / Tego Calderon / Tito El Bambino / Farruko / Plan B / Farruko / J Alvarez / J Balvin / Maluma / Nina Sky / Enrique / CNCO
Friday 26th November 2021
Advance discount tickets: https://fatso.ma/UZDq
11pm-3am
Asylum
38-43 Hampton St, Birmingham
B19 3LS
Strictly 18+ | No ID, No Entry
LIVE AT ASYLUM

Basket

Listen

Can't Swim
Out Of Love + Brookehorse + Blush Puppy
Tuesday 5th Jul
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Vltimas
David Vincent + Rune Eriksen + Flo Mounier
Wednesday 6th Jul
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Firekind & Loz Campbell
Foxpalmer
Friday 8th Jul
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Uprawr
Alt Night Club
Saturday 9th Jul
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Metal To The Masses
Birmingham Grand Final
Sunday 10th Jul
4 p.m.
Age 14+
Uprawr
Birmingham's Biggest Alt Night / Weekly
Saturday 16th Jul
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Nebula
The Atomic Bitchwax + Alunah
Friday 22nd Jul
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Marc Valentine
Continental Lovers
Friday 22nd Jul
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Summer Smash 2022
Embodiment + More
Saturday 23rd Jul
4:30 p.m.
Uprawr
Alt Night Club
Saturday 23rd Jul
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Electric Milk
My-Hi + Second Cities + Feral Kings
Wednesday 3rd Aug
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Kim Woojin
Support Tba
Thursday 4th Aug
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Moretallica & Sack Sabbath
Uk Metallica Tribute
Friday 5th Aug
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Uada & Panzerfaust
Support Tba
Monday 8th Aug
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Covet
Support Tba
Sunday 21st Aug
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Adore Delano
Support Tba
Friday 9th Sep
6:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Muse & The Killers Tributes
Tribute Bands
Saturday 10th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Tumanduumband
Bile Caster + Bodach + Grunk + Hailz
Friday 16th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Oceans Ate Alaska
Invisions + Resolve + Kubrick
Friday 16th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Evergrey
Witherfall & Dust In Mind
Saturday 24th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Power Metal Quest Fest
Power Quest + Veonity + Stormrider
Saturday 1st Oct
noon
Age 14+
Chantel Mcgregor
Supports Tba
Friday 7th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Florence Black
Support Tba
Friday 7th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Dis-Obey Clubnight
Disney Themed Nightclub
Friday 25th Nov
10 p.m.
Age 18+
L1nkn_P4rk
Uk's Leading Linkin Park Tribute Band
Saturday 26th Nov
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Kira Mac
Support Tba
Saturday 26th Nov
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Rising Merch Faces Of Death Tour
Archspire + Rivers Of Nihil + Allegaeon
Wednesday 30th Nov
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Being As An Ocean
Support Tba
Thursday 8th Dec
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Shadow Of Intent
Support Tba
Wednesday 11th Jan
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Bad Omens
Support Tba
Wednesday 1st Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Deez Nuts
Kublai Khan + Unity Tx + Rising Insane
Thursday 2nd Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Blood Youth & Cane Hill
Support Tba
Sunday 12th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Brother Firetribe & One Desire
Strale
Thursday 30th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+