Pearl Jamm

Pearl Jam Tribute Band

Friday 26th Apr 7 p.m. Age 18+ On Facebook

BUY TICKETS HERE

Pearl Jamm live at The Asylum
As featured by BBC London and Classic Rock Magazine, Pearl Jamm are the finest Pearl Jam tribute band in the UK.

Brought together by their love of Pearl Jam, they regularly perform heartfelt and energetic live shows to packed venues across the UK, capturing the essence of Pearl Jam. 

They put on an outstanding and authentic live show, reflecting the energy of an early Pearl Jam gig… if Pearl Jam had written their entire back catalogue of songs when they first started, this is what their performances would have felt like!

LIVE AT ASYLUM

Basket

Listen

Ryan Roxie
(Alice Cooper Band, Slash’S Snakepit)
Saturday 23rd Feb
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr
Alt Night Club
Saturday 23rd Feb
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Area 11
Misery Kids
Wednesday 27th Feb
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Uprawr
Alt Night Club
Saturday 2nd Mar
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Goldust
Spoken Word Event With Dusty Rhodes
Tuesday 5th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Uprawr: Legends Of Pop-Punk!
Pop-Punk Night!
Saturday 9th Mar
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Napoleon
Supports Tba
Friday 15th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Uprawr
Birmingham's Biggest Alt Night / Weekly
Saturday 16th Mar
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
The Hara
Supports Tba
Saturday 23rd Mar
2 p.m.
Age 14+
Cute Is.. & Red Jumpsuit Apparatus
Saywecanfly
Friday 29th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Black Parade
00'S Emo Anthems At The Asylum Birmingham
Friday 29th Mar
11 p.m.
Age 18+
Chop Suey! Nu-Metal Anthems
Limp Bizkit Special
Friday 29th Mar
11 p.m.
Age 18+
Stand Atlantic
Supports Tba
Wednesday 3rd Apr
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Anaal Nathrakh + Akercocke
Supports Tba
Friday 5th Apr
7 p.m.
Rare Americans
Supports Tba
Saturday 6th Apr
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Long Beach Dub Allstars
Jaya The Cat
Tuesday 9th Apr
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Leah Mcfall
Supports Tba
Thursday 11th Apr
7 p.m.
Massive Wagons
Ryders Creed + The Rocket Dolls
Friday 12th Apr
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Jetski Babylon
Supports Tba
Saturday 13th Apr
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Frogleap
Supports Tba
Thursday 18th Apr
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Pearl Jamm
Pearl Jam Tribute Band
Friday 26th Apr
7 p.m.
Age 18+
The Picturebooks
Supports Tba
Friday 3rd May
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Can't Swim
Coast To Coast + Save Face
Wednesday 8th May
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Embers Of Eden
Orpheus
Friday 17th May
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Power Metal Quest Fest
Ancient Bards + Dakesis + More Tba
Saturday 28th Sep
noon
Age 14+
Evil Scarecrow
Supports Tba
Thursday 31st Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+