Last Great Dreamers

Supports Tba

Friday 7th Dec 7 p.m. Age 14+ On Facebook

BUY TICKETS HERE

Last Great Dreamers with their distinctly British take on power-pop are probably the UK rock scene's best kept secret. 

LIVE AT ASYLUM

Basket

Listen

Chop Suey! Nu-Metal Anthems
Linkin Park Special
Friday 14th Dec
11 p.m.
Age 18+
Black Parade - Christmas Party
Black Parade - 00'S Emo Anthems Christmas Party Birmingham
Friday 14th Dec
11 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr
Alt Night Club
Saturday 15th Dec
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr Christmas
Christmas Club Night
Saturday 22nd Dec
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
New Years Eve Uprawr
New Years Eve Party
Monday 31st Dec
10 p.m.
Age 18+
Uprawr
Alt Night Club
Saturday 5th Jan
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Emarosa
Supports Tba
Saturday 12th Jan
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Waved
Supports Tba
Saturday 19th Jan
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Such Gold
Koji
Wednesday 23rd Jan
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Arkansas Dave
Vincent Flatts
Tuesday 29th Jan
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Vnv Nation
Supports Tba
Saturday 2nd Feb
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Psycroptic & Aversions Crown
Within Destruction +Hadal Mah + Hollow World
Monday 4th Feb
6:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Mallory Knox
Shvpes + Templeton Pek
Thursday 14th Feb
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Ryan Roxie
(Alice Cooper Band, Slash’S Snakepit)
Saturday 23rd Feb
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Area 11
Misery Kids
Wednesday 27th Feb
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Stand Atlantic
Supports Tba
Wednesday 3rd Apr
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Long Beach Dub Allstars
Jaya The Cat
Tuesday 9th Apr
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Massive Wagons
Supports Tba
Friday 12th Apr
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Pearl Jamm
Pearl Jam Tribute Band
Friday 26th Apr
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Can't Swim
Supports Tba
Wednesday 8th May
6:30 p.m.
Age 14+