L1nkn P4rk

Linkin Park Tribute Band

Friday 1st Oct 7 p.m. Age 14+ On Facebook
"After the tragic death of our beloved hero Chester Bennington we put the word out to various bands and musicians in the UK scene that we wanted to form a tribute act in memory of him and to honour the sound of a generation. The response was so immense and everyone that wanted to be a part was so talented in their own way we couldn’t decide on a 6 member line-up.
Thus the L1nkn_P4rk collective was born from the likes many different UK bands such as My Legacy, Mordrake, Drip Fed Empire, Bearpit and more. So that everyone that wanted to pay their respects could take part.
We toured the UK last July/August working closely with various mental health and suicide prevention charities such as Mind & The Samaritans to help raise money and awareness with the hope of making a difference through doing what we love.
Since then we condensed the line-up further and now tour as a 9 piece though still bigger than the original Linkin Park 6 piece we continue to bring the album tracks to life in a way never before heard."
Support from Sicknot
LIVE AT ASYLUM

Basket

Listen

Vltimas
David Vincent + Rune Eriksen + Flo Mounier
Wednesday 6th Jul
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Firekind & Loz Campbell
Foxpalmer
Friday 8th Jul
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Uprawr
Alt Night Club
Saturday 9th Jul
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Metal To The Masses
Birmingham Grand Final
Sunday 10th Jul
5:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Uprawr
Birmingham's Biggest Alt Night / Weekly
Saturday 16th Jul
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Marc Valentine
Continental Lovers
Friday 22nd Jul
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Nebula
The Atomic Bitchwax + Alunah
Friday 22nd Jul
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Summer Smash 2022
Embodiment + More
Saturday 23rd Jul
4:30 p.m.
Uprawr
Alt Night Club
Saturday 23rd Jul
10:30 p.m.
Age 18+
Electric Milk
My-Hi + Second Cities + Feral Kings
Wednesday 3rd Aug
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Kim Woojin
Support Tba
Thursday 4th Aug
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Moretallica & Sack Sabbath
Uk Metallica Tribute
Friday 5th Aug
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Uada & Panzerfaust
Support Tba
Monday 8th Aug
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Covet
Support Tba
Sunday 21st Aug
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Adore Delano
Support Tba
Friday 9th Sep
6:30 p.m.
Age 14+
Muse & The Killers Tributes
Tribute Bands
Saturday 10th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Oceans Ate Alaska
Invisions + Resolve + Kubrick
Friday 16th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Tumanduumband
Bile Caster + Bodach + Grunk + Hailz
Friday 16th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 18+
Evergrey
Witherfall & Dust In Mind
Saturday 24th Sep
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Power Metal Quest Fest
Power Quest + Veonity + Stormrider
Saturday 1st Oct
noon
Age 14+
Florence Black
Support Tba
Friday 7th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Chantel Mcgregor
Supports Tba
Friday 7th Oct
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Dis-Obey Clubnight
Disney Themed Nightclub
Friday 25th Nov
10 p.m.
Age 18+
L1nkn_P4rk
Uk's Leading Linkin Park Tribute Band
Saturday 26th Nov
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Kira Mac
Support Tba
Saturday 26th Nov
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Rising Merch Faces Of Death Tour
Archspire + Rivers Of Nihil + Allegaeon
Wednesday 30th Nov
6 p.m.
Age 14+
Being As An Ocean
Support Tba
Thursday 8th Dec
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Shadow Of Intent
Support Tba
Wednesday 11th Jan
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Bad Omens
Support Tba
Wednesday 1st Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Deez Nuts
Kublai Khan + Unity Tx + Rising Insane
Thursday 2nd Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Raven
Support Tba
Tuesday 7th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Blood Youth & Cane Hill
Support Tba
Sunday 12th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+
Brother Firetribe & One Desire
Strale
Thursday 30th Mar
7 p.m.
Age 14+